Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 17, 2010

This is such a stunning bracelet - I just love it! It is substantial in weight and feels very well made. I am not sure what the other reviewer is talking about concerning "plastic" charms. As far as I can tell they are made of glass. The bracelet is just like the photo, only the metal finish is more antique looking in tone - it does not have a shiny gold look - it's more of an antiqued, burnished finish. I've worn mine for the first time today and have already gotten compliments. It's such a beautiful and unique piece. Highly recommended! My only complaint is that it is a little large on the wrist and shortening it would involve relocating at least 1 charm. (My wrists are medium-sized and I can wear it, but it feels a little too loose).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 9, 2011

This bracelet is sweet, I gave it to my granddaughter for a B-day gift.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great bracelet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and very spring time
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Mar 8, 2011

The bracelet is gorgeous. I've worn it a few times now, once to work where I look after clients all day. I got many compliments and just love to wear it. The metal description is a little vague but while wearing it out one day, saw how the crystals sparkled so brilliantly. The lockets were one of the selling features of the bracelet as well and will put something in them very soon. I've ordered a few things from Overstock.com and only once had a problem with a necklace breaking the second time I wore it. I would definetly recommend this bracelet or any of the Romance line, and I would and have recommended Overstock.com to many friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from California,  May 26, 2010

I fell in love with this bracelet, and against my better judgment, ignored the price tag and bought it. The picture just made it seem so classic, yet trendy. I was especially taken with opening lockets on it. Opening this was a HUGE disappointment. It looks more like a trinket bracelet for an 11 year old girl because of the crystal charms, that are just too flashy, instead of a statement piece a woman would wear. Some of the charms, the smaller leaves, look and feel plastic. I could forgive these flaws if it wasn't for the price...for me, it really just isn't worth it.If you are okay with shelling out the bucks and that it's a little flashy, then I'd recommend it as the majority of the charms are still pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Chicago,  Mar 6, 2009

This bracelet is well made and absolutely adorable--I've gotten lots of compliments! A couple of things--it's a little big, so if you have really skinny wrists it may slip off easily. And it makes a lot of noise, in a jingley-jangley kind of way. You probably wouldn't want to wear it if you were conducting a meeting at work. But the detail on each of the charms is amazingly beautiful. A really unique piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earthly Delights charm bracelet
 from Rincon, GA,  Feb 28, 2009

I love this bracelet. The fit is good, the quality is excellent and I'm delighted it has so many charms. It was worth every penny! And as always, I was very satisfied with Overstock's ordering process and delivery. I would highly recommend this charm bracelet to anyone who loves charm bracelets like I do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it.
 from Alabama,  Jun 24, 2014

I like this bracelet .It is a bit larger than I expected but it wears well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Very Detailed
 from Rockaway, NJ,  Apr 23, 2014

Simply beautiful bracelet with lovely details! I love the little frogs, bees, and leaves.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulky
 from Brooklyn, New york,  Apr 13, 2014

The idea of this bracelet is wonderful but the charms are so huge it takes away from the beauty. it come off as gaudy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from va,  Nov 7, 2013

Read all reviews, ordered, and received .. Charms are a little larger for those who would want to purchase a charm bracelet different from the others offered by Sweet Charms.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHIMSICAL
 from MARYLAND,  Apr 3, 2012

POLISHED METAL,,SPARKLING STONES,,,VERY ATTRACTIVE

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. WELL MADE,,,GOOD QUALITY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT WORTH THE COST
 from Honesdale, PA,  Feb 12, 2010

Ordered this bracelet because of the good reviews it had. However when received found it to be quite disappointing! Some of the charms have the appearance of cheap plastic rather than shiny glass. The bracelet is quite dull, no "bling" at all. Comes in an 8" only but after trying it on found that it could easily accomodate a size 9 wrist as well. Since my wrist is only 7" I would have to shorten it considerably therefore losing some charms. Although the description says it's easy to shorten, I would not attempt this myself unless you want to take the gamble on scratching and bending the links, A jeweler should do this and that makes the bracelet even more costly! Definately not worth the price for a piece of fashion jewelry! For a little more you could get a sterling silver or perhaps a silver with gold clading. Would look better and be worth the difference. May be a good purchase for someone with lots of fashion jewelery, lots of money to spend; then this could be cute as an extra piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful details
 from Smithfield, RI,  Jan 22, 2010

This is a beautiful bracelet. Any "nature lover" would appreciate the details of the design. Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Aliso Viejo,CA,  Dec 22, 2009

i am bit disappointed ..because the look is very much different from what i saw in picture..it is not worth the price.. apperance is very artificial .and above all if you are skinny it will not fit over your hand...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Bracelet
 from WA State,  Sep 16, 2009

I received the "Sweet Romance - Earthly Delights" bracelet a couple of weeks ago and I absolutely love it! The photo doesn't do the bracelet justice as it is much more beautiful in person. The quality and workmanship is excellent. I had been looking at this for many months and finally decided to get it. No wonder they can't keep it in stock! You won't be disappointed if you purchase this piece. I am totally delighted with mine, and I wear it every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great conversation piece...
 from Seminole Heights...Tampa, FL,  Jul 26, 2009

I could not stop admiring all the wonderful details on this piece. I just LOVE the lockets...and I like the fact that the workmanship was skillful....especially how hard it is to find really good costume jewelry that does NOT look tacky....and the crystals are set correctly (not lopsided or loose)You will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE it!
 from MN,  Jun 30, 2009

I love all the wonderful detail of this bracelet. IT IS just darling! Well made too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LovelyBracelet
 from San Angelo,TX,  Oct 7, 2008

I bought this bracelet for a close friend for her birthday, I went to a photography and Imaging shop and had pictures that were dear to her shrunk and placed in the three lockets. She LOVED it! The bracelet is amazing, has fabulous quality, will definately buy this brand again from Overstock! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top