Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Plano, TX,  Aug 5, 2011

I had been looking for a new charm bracelet but fell in love with the one that you sold me. I have had many compliments which is nice but even if I hadn't because it is just perfect for me. THANKS!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Dreams
 from Bronx, NY,  Jul 7, 2011

As soon asI bought this bracelte for my GF, she loved it and has not taken it off since. I have bought several other charms from O', since she loves them all, of course I always go with stainless steel, this time decided to try the bronze and after over two months still in great conditions. Highly recommend for you guys looking for a nice bracelet for your girls, or even you ladies just shopping around!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precise
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet is a nice bronz and all the charms are too perfection! Thanks O'
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Bracelet
 from Kansas City, KS,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought this bracelet for my mother to replace a bracelet of hers I lost years ago. I was apprehensive about what it would look like in person, but it turned out to be very pretty. My mother loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ks
 from ks,  Jul 24, 2009

I love this bracelet, I wear it all the time and get many complaments on it. It's beautiful and well worth the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charmer
 from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma,  Jan 1, 2009

I purchased this for my twenty year old daughter for Christmas. It came in a lovely presentation box that gave a suggestion as to the quality of the bracelet. The bracelet was very sturdy, charms are solid and appear to be high quality. Whimsical, the bird on the perch is adorable. I wasn't sure if she would like it since I did (you know how that goes). However, she loved it! She has had so many compliments from friends. It really is above and beyond as far as quality, appearance and value. As you can tell, I highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good!
 from Cicero, Il.,  Jun 25, 2011

When I ordered this charm bracelet I thought it would have charms the size that was pictured online. When I received it,which I was planning to give my daughter for a gift, the charms and the bracelet were sooo small that it was something you would give a grade -schooler. I was never so disappointed as I was then.Iwould never tell anyone to order charm bracelets online again!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? NO
  • Did the product fit true to size? NO
  • How is the quality of the product? Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Romance nightmare
 from Jonesvillle, N.C.,  Jun 22, 2011

I thought it was a beautiful bracelet on screen, but it is so featherweight, no way to open the dog and cat charms to put your grandkids pix in, I have six, but there was one locket, but the bracelet is so fragile, I was afraid to try to put a pic in it. It is definitely NOT worth the price, and if my granddaughter hadn't thrown the box out................it would have come back to you. Thank-you for letting me give my opinion, but I will not be ordering any more Sweet Romance products.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? not really
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I am giving it a fair, but it doesn't deserve it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet romance charm bracelet
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 19, 2011

VERY DISAPPOINTED! Definitely not what I expected. The bracelet is very cute, however it is cheaply made, feels like plastic. Over priced & I definitely will not purchase another sweet romance item.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? So so, not as many links as expected.
  • How is the quality of the product? Cute but very cheap feeling. Feels like jewelry made for children 8 & under. Definitely NOT worth ***
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute details
 from los angeles, ca,  Aug 2, 2010

the first time i saw it, i felt for the poetic meaning of the bracelet... remember to "dream". I like the details on the bracelet, but would prefer each charm to be bigger or sturdier. the "perfume bottle," one of the charms, broke. since it's made of brass, it does make my wrist smell like metal. one other side note, it makes a lot of clinging sound... but i'm neutral about it. don't hate it, don't love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from TX,  Nov 27, 2013

It's a gift and the look is very nice but I don't know how it's going to do over time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charm bracelet
 from Henrico Virginia,  Sep 24, 2013

I love the bracelet. Have gotten many many ohs and ahhhs. Love the vintage vibe it has, the slight jingle. I bought it for myself. Wasn't expecting full size charms on the bracelet for the price even if it is brass. I read all the reviews on all the bracelets before I made the purchase so received what I purchased. Thanks to all the reviewers both good and bad so that I could make an informed choice. Makes it much easier to purchase online products.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far not impressed
 from New York, NY,  Sep 22, 2013

I had it on for 24 hrs when the bird charm got lost/broken off, I did not notice it until next day, then noticed another charm missing it was at my moms house, on day 3 the clasp broke, I have the warranty and will try once more but not confident........if the other bracelet does better I will re-write this review,

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet charm bracelet.
 from Australia,  May 9, 2013

I bought this bracelet as a gift. While the bracelet was very nice with all the individual charms and looks lovely on, I was expecting the charms to be a bit bigger for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site looked larger than the original, I thought the individual charms were bigger.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelet fit nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was nice but I expected more. The bronze finish is very up to date.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable Charms
 from HIckory, NC,  Feb 19, 2010

I received my charm bracelet in the mail yesterday. I am very pleased with the detail of each mini charm on the bracelet. It is everything that was described about this item. I would highly recommend it to my friends or purchase it as a gift for someone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Jan 13, 2010

This braclet is so unique and fun to wear I love it I'll definitley be buying another one as a gift for someone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Laurel, MD,  May 28, 2009

If a picture is worth a thousand words, then this bracelet is worth maybe half. The quality is not what i expected. Based on the price and the picture, I expected more. But since it was a gift I did not return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top