Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Favorite
 Aug 14, 2015

I love this ring, get a lot of compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Costume Ring
 from Baytown, TX,  Feb 10, 2012

I haven't worn the ring yet. It is very pretty, and will definitely make a statement. I am pleased with my purchase. If you don't have a fairly large hand, I don't think this ring will work for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very similar to picture, but still is a very large ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is adjustable, which I don't really like that much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatufil ring
 from New Jersey,  May 5, 2011

This is a ring that makes a statement! I love it . The best pick I've made on overstock yet.. Looks great and it looks like a older piece handed down through the family tree.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I wish the ring had a full closed ring on the back. Not openen to size it your self.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from South Florida,  Dec 14, 2010

Upon first viewing this ring online, I loved it. Upon actually receiving the item, I was just as pleased. It is a big bold piece. The green is a deep yet milky color. It resembles jade to the untrained eye. A conversation piece. It looks vintage and is sure to get lots of compliments. A definite eye catcher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 14, 2010

This ring was more lovely than I expected. I always feel comfortable in buying Sweet Romance jewelry because it is so pretty and I always get alot of compliments on my jewelry. I recommend this brand jewelry to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage piece
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 23, 2010

Loved this ring, made well but a bit larger than expected. If you love wearing large rings..then you'll enjoy this pretty vintage piece. Definitely a show stopper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 1, 2010

This is a beautiful eye catching ring. The only thing negative I have to say is that the sizing prongs can pinch a little but the more you wear it the more the ring seems to fit more comfortably to your finger. I wear this ring all the time and get a lot of compliments on it. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unsized
 Nov 20, 2009

The ring is not sized! Therefore it keeps pinching the back of my finger and is actually meant for larger fingers than mine. It is however, a beautiful but costume ring that actually looks more costumish than elegant or romantic. I suggest larger individuals purchase this who can wear large jewlery. The ring would be too large and gawdy on a smaller individual

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought