Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Long Beach, California,  Mar 29, 2011

GOT THIS FOR A FRIEND WHO LOVES SEAHORSES. I ACTUALLY RECEIVED IT ALMOST OVERNIGHT. I WAS ABLE TO GIVE IT TO HER AND SEE HER PUT IT ON..SHE LOVED IT AND SO DID I, IT HAS MUCH MORE SPARKLE THAN EXPECTED AND WAS THE PERFECT SIZE, NOT TOO BIG AND GAUDY, BUT STILL HAS A GREAT PRESENCE. NOW I WANT TO GIVE HER THE BRACELET TO GO WITH IT...JUST BEAUTIFUL!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Feb 1, 2011

I love Sweet Romance. Very well made and with just enough bling. Especially like nautical themed pieces like this one. I am ordering the matching bracelet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Chicago,  Nov 30, 2010

Much more beautiful in person, the stones really sparkle!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Arizona,  Nov 9, 2010

This piece is really different, and it's very pretty in person. The stones are nice and I like the chain style. It was a little lighter than I expected and I was glad about that. So, I ordered the earrings, but they were a little heavier than the necklace and too heavy to be comfortable for me. The set was a bit much together, so I returned the earrings. I really love the necklace, it's going to go well with my navy and white striped shirt!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just beautiful
 from Jax fla,  Aug 10, 2010

love love this necklace, found myself looking for more things to wear with it.......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same Old Complaint
 from North Ippy QLD Australia,  Apr 12, 2014

Same old gripe very pretty but 2 small 2 appreciate it's lovely look

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!
 from Salem, OR,  Feb 21, 2014

I am totally in love with the Sweet Romance line of jewelry. I wrote a review for the earrings and stated that I had also purchased the necklace. I found out weeks later that there was also a bracelet so got that as well. I do wish they would have the option to purchase sets as I always like my earrings and necklace to match. Since I have the set, I will say that it is stunning! Very well made. A bit heavy, but not uncomfortably so. I love them. My daughter is getting married soon and I am thinking of buying an outfit that will show off this jewelry for that occasion. And, if I hadn't liked it? Overstock would have graciously accepted the return and refunded my money with no questions asked. I would highly recommend this necklace (but get the earrings and bracelet too!). Please look at the Sweet Romance line of jewelry. Beautiful stuff!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tacky in person
 from Connecticut,  Feb 29, 2012

I am in my mid twenties and was looking for something trendy and funky. I was really excited when I ordered it, but for some reason in person it just looked tacky and unimpressive. Not worth the $ in my opinion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better online
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Craftsmanship
 from Ellenton, FL,  Aug 24, 2011

This necklace is poorly constructed. The charms were not centered properly on my initial order. I returned it and asked for a replacement. The replacement necklace was broken. The shell charm had broken off from the rest of the necklace. This manufacturer needs to have some sort of quality control before they ship their product out to their customers. I have returned the second necklace and I am awaiting a refund.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Necklace on site appeared more well-crafted than it actually was.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate. A little smaller than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top