Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 26, 2010

I purchased this based on Overstock's photos and the positive reviews of this brand left by other customers. This is a lovely bracelet, it has some weight to it without being excessively large, and appears quite well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Deco Mesh Seahorse Bracelet
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Feb 16, 2013

Workmanship fantastic. Beautiful colors and symbols. The clasp is old-fashioned clasp that will not fall off. This beautiful bracelet is everything you need for work, day, evening and fun. It's gorgeous and fantastically whimisical.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product outdid the image online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not Applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful workmanship; quality clasp; crisp colors and wonderful symbols.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely!
 from Greenville, NC,  Aug 2, 2011

great bracelet, i am pleased with this purchase! it is rather petite, it looked chunkier in the picture but it's still lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little bauble
 from Indiana,  Feb 29, 2012

Love, love , love this bracelet. I have shopped around for something such as this bracelet. Imagine my surprise when I found it on Overstock site. It has garnered many compliments and goes with many outfits from dressy to sporty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Mar 23, 2011

I am writing a review on Sweet romance Bronze Austrian Crystal Art Deco Mesh Bracelet. Designed by Shelly Cooper. It is just GORGEOUS. Easy to put on and fits my think wrists. I also ordered the other pieces. Her work is wonderful and I would not hesitate on orders from her.Appears to be very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Expected
 from TX,  Jul 31, 2014

This is not an eye catcher. It is hard to tell there is a seahorse. The stones are not sparkly enough to show off their colors. It is just dull and boring. I have a lot of "sea" jewelry so thought this would be the amazing piece to bring several others that I have together. In defense of this bracelet: The metal is well constructed and the design is lovely. The fit is good on my arm and the seahorse stays up on my wrist. I have a tiny wrist so this is a plus. Am keeping it to wear as the less dynamic of a set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Salem, OR,  Feb 21, 2014

I am totally in love with the Sweet Romance line of jewelry. I first purchased earrings that matched this bracelet, then found there was a necklace. It was weeks later than I found there was also a bracelet. Had to have it! I have bought other pieces from this line. I do wish they would have the option to purchase sets as I always like my jewelry to match. Since I have the set, I will say that it is stunning! Very well made. A bit heavy, but not uncomfortably so. I love them. My daughter is getting married soon and I am thinking of buying an outfit that will show off this jewelry for that occasion. And, if I hadn't liked it? Overstock would have graciously accepted the return and refunded my money with no questions asked. I would highly recommend this bracelet (but get the earrings and necklace too!). Please look at the Sweet Romance line of jewelry. Beautiful stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from NW Indiana,  Sep 27, 2013

Beautiful, exactly as pictured. Liked the insert that came with it that feartured the jewelry artist. Beautifully gift boxed as well. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Different
 from Michigan,  Mar 20, 2013

I was a little hesitant as bracelets tend to 'spin' on the wrist. Those such as this with a 'front' and 'back' always tend to have the showcase of the bracelet on the back of the wrist. This bracelet does not do that. The seahorse is where it should be. That is the piece of the bracelet you see, not the clasp. This bracelet is unique and am very happy I made the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was concerned this would slide around my wrist but it fits great. I am a size 7 - 71/4
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought