Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Antoinette earrings
 from Promceton NJ,  Aug 1, 2013

I did not think that these earrings suited my personality. They had much shine than I had noticed on the Internet photo. Someone else might like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Expensive
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Sep 4, 2012

I loved it. Looks like a very expensive piece of jewelry. It will be a show off on any women.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very real
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well...it looks like an expensive piece of jewelry.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are ok.
 from Chesapeake,Va,  Feb 14, 2012

They are not the high quality I was expecting. I would return them if it wasn't for the restocking fee.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture looked better than the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are not as I expected.They have a cheap look about them. Nice design, but not high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply lovely
 from Los Altos, CA,  Jun 9, 2010

Look gorgeous and stylish! Love them... even my husband likes them and noticed them right away! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth It
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 11, 2010

The actual product does not look as elegant as the picture. The gold-tone gives the earring a "costume" jewelry feel. The post is very weak and bends easily. It is definitely not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Jun 24, 2009

Looks cheaper than the picture and it's not worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let them eat cake...
 from Seattle,  Jun 8, 2009

Just beautiful and very well made! I had my eye on these for quite a while, but hesitated since I pretty much wear my diamond studs every day, but something about these spoke to me, and I'm SO glad I listened! They arrived very quickly and came in a very nice jewelry box (not just the shabby metallic cardboard box most stuff comes in). One thing to note, it's kinda hard to tell in the pic what color the metal is and also the little stones are that are set around the edge with the seed pearls... The metal I would call an 'antiqued brass', as for the stones, they appear to be clear opalescenty in the pic, but in person those stones are a light ambery yellow that looks really good set in the brass toned settings. The purple one is my favorite stone, just a gorgeous color... All the colors compliment each other very well... I'm not a 'matchy matchy' kind of person, so I absolutely love the contrasting colored jewels together. I adore them so much I now plan on saving them to wear with my wedding dress as my 'something blue'! I'll wear them with my 'old' pearl necklace (very close shade to the faux pearls in these) . I'll have a friend of a friend who makes lovely jewelry make a 'new' bracelet that ties the two pieces together. 'Borrow' my Nana's locket heart pin from my Mom to pin inside my dress (over my heart) and I'm set! Due to the size of them (true to msmts listed), I'd say they're more of an 'event' rather than an 'everyday' earring and they're obviously very unique, so they're not for everyone, but if you dig them in the pic, you won't regret getting these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love 'em
 from dc,  Feb 8, 2009

Very fun, unusual and elegant at the same time. they are beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought