Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"MIXED METAL" Bracelet
 from Minnesota,  Sep 13, 2011

SWEET ROMANCE makes lovely jewelry and this bracelet is no exception. I love the combination of many different color metals used for the charms on this silvery link bracelet. Very stylish and fun to wear too. Lots of compliments & inquiries where I got it----(good promo for O. too.) FIVE*****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Cuter in real life than the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest Quality Costume Jewelry
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Vintage Look!
 from New York, New York,  Mar 3, 2012

Nice bracelet. Beautiful gift to give to someone who loves vintage pieces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE!
 from New Mexico,  Feb 9, 2012

The cost of the item was high considering the metals that it was made of. It's a cute bracelet and I know that I will enjoy wearing it - being such a shoe lover!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Romance History Shoes Charm Bracelet
 from DesMoines, IA,  Jul 28, 2011

I have ony worn it a couple of times but it fits with anything anything and I recomend as a good bbuy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good because I have a skinny arm and it fit good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
History of Shoes - Charm Bracelet
 from California,  Jun 30, 2011

This bracelet is as cute as can be, even better, it's not your average bracelet. I purchased it because I LOVE shoes and thought that I would just wear it for fun with my jeans and T-shirts but it mixes well with almost everything. It's a little weightier than real gold or silver - not quite sure what it's made of?? but looks great dressed up or casual.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? I think it's even bigger than pictured - better.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than actual pictures
 from Mountain View, CA,  Oct 17, 2013

Bought it for my girlfriend, it actually looks better than it does on pictures. She loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL AND DIFERENT LOVE IT!!!
 from CALIFORNIA,  Aug 22, 2013

THANK YOU IS BEAUTIFUL UP TO THIS DAY IS BEAUTIFUL!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoe charm braclet
 from Vero Beach,Fl,  Jul 7, 2013

My granddaughter collects shoe objects so this was appropriate for her but it is not anything to be proud of.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from nashville, tn,  Jul 5, 2013

i bought this for my sister and she loved it. i wish someone would buy it for me. i shopped for hours before i found this on overstock and my sister could not have been more pleased. this bracelet is brass with silver overlay. unlike regular silver bracelets, this one has durability because of the brass. i highly recommend this bracelet from my sister's feedback.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 from Quebec city, Quebec,  Jun 2, 2013

You can buy it without concern!! The looks is nice, not a shiny/polished material, but a nice look vintage.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good, nice vintage look!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks solid, clearly not a cheap oversea bracelet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 from Ohio,  Jul 19, 2012

I just expected more,I was disappointed,ok for casual wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as bright as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top