For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful
 from Chatt, TN,  Nov 29, 2012

I purchased the necklace, bracelet and earrings for my niece for Christmas and I have no doubt she will absolute love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual Necklace Is Much Nicer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from Clearwater Beach FL,  May 23, 2012

It really looks like antique and it is very shinny, everyone talks about it when I wearing. I like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was expecting to be bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and elegant
 from ks,  Nov 9, 2011

beautiful necklace. beautiful coloring, reflects light beautifully. i love this necklace. it is on the fancy-looking side so ive had some trouble figuring out where to wear it but hell, i say wear it where ever you want, its gorgeous

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 8, 2011

Nice and colorful but it does twist more than I thought it would. Still a great though!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect look for my daughters vintage wedding.
 from Newman, CA,  Sep 9, 2014

The quality of this jewelry is awesome. The length was a bit too short for me, but I found an extender that matches the chain. Bought the matching earrings and bracelet, all of the fantastic! The colors and sparkles bring out of the colors of the wedding and add to my olive green dress that I though would be boring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it !!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Mar 30, 2013

I am looking forward to wear it with matching bracelet and ear rings for my friend's wedding to go with my traditional Indian dress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro necklace
 from Kingsport, TN,  Feb 2, 2013

It was pretty but just was not my style. Sent it back/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same image as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to actual sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made good and hung pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 24, 2012

I was extremely glad to get the matching earrings.Now I have a beautiful set to wear on special occasions or everyday if I want to sparkle!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's more sparkly!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So very pretty
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Aug 12, 2012

It's lovely, I was looking for something I could wear all the time and mystery metals don't wear well on me. This piece is bronze so that wasn't a problem but it's sooo pretty that its a little too dressy for everyday, but you could if you dress up a lot or for work.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than I expected for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:: Stunning! ::
 from Small Town, USA,  Jan 27, 2012

Purchased the Sweet Romance 1950s Retro Earrings and Necklace as a Christmas gift - seriously considering buying the set for myself! Excellent presentation (ribbon-tie jewelry pouches) with artist information ... and the Swarovski crystals sparkle in any light. No need to second guess.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrillilng retro necklace!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 2, 2011

I bought this necklace and the matching bracelet & earrings as anniversary presents for my wife, and she was thrilled. The crystals are brilliant sparklers and the bronze is the perfect companion. If you like the retro look, these are well worth the modest price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good likeness
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Nice Retro
 from Rego Park, NY,  Oct 3, 2011

It's attractive enough, but much smaller than depicted, which is very deceiving - at any rate, my niece does like it and will wear it occasionally.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much much smaller.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Was smaller than pictured on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty decent - it sparkles and my niece likes it. It was a gift.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just My Style!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 16, 2011

I just love jewelry with antique romantic styling & this necklace does not disappoint. I bought the matching earrings & bracelet too!! The crystal stones are beautiful - just the right amount of sparkle without that gaudy look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Northen California,  Apr 8, 2011

This necklace is gorgeous and looks more expensive that it was. Great quality and the stones really sparkle. I bought it to wear with my mother-of-the-bride dress for my daughter's wedding, and it goes perfectly with the dress. The burnished look of the metal has a very retro look and doesn't look like a cheap reproduction -- I'm very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro Necklace
 from Ohio,  Jan 18, 2011

This is a very beautiful necklace, and it looks quite expensive. Great conversation piece!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retro elegance
 from Chicago,  Nov 16, 2010

This piece is delicate, yet solid. I wore it to a gala and received countless compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 4, 2010

This piece is beautiful! It looks very vintage, I don't find it bright at all, rather very subtle, but sparkly. It has very nice subdued pink tones (It is not too pink though, that's what I was worried about, it has just the right amount of color). I bought it for a friend who loves pink and vintage things. It's for Christmas, so I don't know yet if she will like it, but I am very sure she will. I will purchase the earrings for her as well. I would like to buy one for myself as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Sep 3, 2010

This Sweet Romance necklace is very bright. It will make a big statement when worn and it will be noticed. I love it with purple or pink. I plan to give it to my niece to match he prom dress.I have found that Overstock price on the Sweet Romance pieces are better priced than buying on the SW online sight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top