Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet!
 from Prescott, AZ,  Jan 21, 2012

I bought this bracelet for my wife for Christmas. She makes jewelry and sells it, so she is pretty picky about quality and style. She loved this bracelet and was immediately interested in the other Sweet Romance items. If someone you know likes the "vintage" style jewelry, then buy this bracelet!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning, comfortable
 Apr 25, 2010

very pretty, vintage style, deep colors with sparkle, very nice gift box with snap closure. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet ....
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

I love the bracelet but it is a little short. I have to have help to put it on. There isn't any extensions. I probably should have checked the size before I ordered it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light-weight colorful bracelet.
 from In the Boston area.,  May 14, 2013

Good quality, good looking, fair price and fast service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much as close to the image but, maybe alittle darker than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Goog quality, nice color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it !!
 from Pasadena, CA,  Mar 30, 2013

I am looking forward to wear it with matching necklace and ear rings for my friend's wedding to go with my traditional Indian dress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal multi-cloored bracelet
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2013

I am happy with the bracelet and I am considering purchasing ear rings to match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I really like it. I wasn't crazy about the clasp but I still love the look of the bracelet. Alot of sparkel to it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 from East Tennessee,  Apr 12, 2012

I bought this for a very special lady as a surprise gift, no special occasion. I chose it for it's unique look. She absolutely loved it and has worn it every day since I gave it to her. I still like to look at all the colored pieces and how it looks great on her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a really nice piece of jewelry. I would expect to pay a little more for something so special.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MANY DIFFERENT COLORS.. LOOKS RETRO
 from Kingsport, TN,  Dec 26, 2011

VERY PRETTY AND SPARKLES. VERY RETRO..ROMANTIC LOOKING

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Romance Burnished Bracelet
 from OH,  Aug 30, 2011

I love all the Sweet Romance jewelry that I have purchased, and this particular bracelet is extremely beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bracelet is nicer looking than picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this style
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 16, 2011

I ordered the matching necklace & earrings & am thrilled with the whole set!! The picture does not do this bracelet justice, the center crystal is full of color & sparkle (just like the necklace...so judge it by the necklace photo).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 26, 2010

This is a beautifully unique bracelet. I bought this along with the matching necklace and earrings. Note: the color of the center stone is not a clear borealis color as pictured, it is more of an amber borealis color (matching the necklace -and it actually prettier). I only gave it 4 stars because the main stone has a slight defect in it, but overall its great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Alabama,  Sep 30, 2010

The picture doesn't do this justice. It has a lot of colors, primarily in the red family, it's a statement piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bracelet
 from Cumming, Ga.,  Aug 10, 2010

Though I like this bracelet, it doesn't look as colorful as the picture shows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is so pretty. I really love it. The color so wonderful. You won't be disappointed if you buy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from North of Boston,  Jun 11, 2010

It is a Miracle of Light You could wear this bracelet with jeans and the comment you will get is that it is brilliant in color and light. Or you could wear it on an evening for dress, and people will still comment on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top