Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Candy Hearts charm bracelet
 from Acton, MA 01720,  Apr 30, 2013

I bought this charm bracelet of glass hearts for my granddaughter, 11, thinking she might not like it, so I'd get to keep and wear it! But she loved it. The colors are lovely, not too bright , and they are fastened onto a surdy but delicate looking chain, which I recall is made of larger size silver loops. it's what I think of as "timeless", because one could wear it any season, and any time -- dressy, sporty, but most of all, whimsical!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real one had even a fuller look, with more glass hearts
  • How accurate was the sizing? Gift to my 11 year old granddaughter, it was fine for her, and she loved it!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship seemed extra special for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!
 Jul 24, 2015

well-made, beautiful glass charms & beads...gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Alabama,  Jun 24, 2014

Beautiful bracelet ! It really looks nice on the wrist. The quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Alaska,  Apr 22, 2014

I was totally amazed at the quality of this bracelet!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Los Angles, CA,  Apr 9, 2014

I purchased this for my mom as a birthday gift, her birthday has not yet arrived but this one out of the 4 bracelets that I have received thus far is really pretty and colorful. I am sure she will love it and I kinda wish I would have purchased one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Alabama,  Jun 25, 2013

This bracelet is very pretty. I ordered the matching earrings from the Sweet Romance website. Pricey, but well-made and beautifully packaged.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty & Romantic
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 4, 2013

Very pretty bracelet, vintage, yet very in-style, eye catching, people keep asking where I did I purchase it. Very happy that I made the decision to purchase it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in your wrist
  • How accurate was the sizing? FIT TO PERFECTION
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, can't imagine how much work is put into making it and how affordable the price is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 25, 2013

Just received this lovely bracelet, and am pleased. Very classic and sweet, with millefiore beads and hearts predominantly in blues. The colors are very soft, but it still has some design "oomph" from the millefiore and the bold size of some of the components. I have become an enthusiastic collector of Sweet Romance jewelry -- very nicely made, very lovely and different designs. The prices here on O are better than elsewhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Romance 1950s Candy Hearts Bracelet
 from Edmond, Ok,  Feb 7, 2013

I bought this bracelet as a gift and now I want to order one for me. Beautiful. Definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is much lovelier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a beautiful bracelet. I want to order a second one!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought