Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous color!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 6, 2012

Ok...first things first...THIS...is a beautiful necklace. If you love color, you will love this necklace. I haven't worn it yet, but it appears to be well made. The attention to detail is impeccable. The image you see it featured as is a bit misleading. Yes, it can be worn that way - but- you have to work a little for it. It's true design and it's not shown here photographically is sort of a long double necklace. I'm 5'7 and this necklace at full length comes down past the bust...and I have a bust :). (just to help you get an idea of where it drops) that being said...the length is great if you wanted to wear it around an unbuttoned oxford and its does look fab layered like shown in the photo. Again, the color of the beads coordinated with the gold plated necklace is stunning. I left a star off because I haven't worn it yet...that's all : )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's just as/if not prettier in person...however...they should have shown it in it's full length
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and colorful
 from Yakima, WA,  Jul 20, 2011

A very fun and colorful necklace. Nice length for versatile styling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!!
 from Niceville, FL,  May 29, 2012

I bought the braelet for my self and my son got me the necklae for mothers day. You can double up the necklae vut when I wear a nice plain T-shirt, I like to leave it hanging doen. It is a double strand. I think it looks so boho chic. I have gotten so many compliments on it and fy friends are always asking wher I get suh unusal jewelery from and I tell them O.com!! I just wish they had a prettier ring to match.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much more attractive
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far they are holding up very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Bead necklace
 from OH,  Oct 22, 2011

This necklace is very beautiful, just of all the other Sweet Romance collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This necklace is just as beautiful as all of the sweet romance jewelry, it is an eyecatching piece.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely necklace
 from Fort Wayne Indiana,  Jul 17, 2014

I love this necklace! Well worth the money going back for more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Cute!
 from Manhasset, NY,  Dec 7, 2013

A super lovely necklace! It is cute, trendy and sparkles all over!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome necklace!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  May 14, 2013

I ordered this necklace with the matching bracelet as a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loves them both. I didn't realize when ordering that the chain is 14k gold which is unbelievable given the price! I wish I had ordered several more when they were available.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace is actually prettier than in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Texas,  Apr 6, 2013

This is a pretty necklace. It's very colorful and fun.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 15, 2013

I love this necklace! It can be worn with many things and will really dress up a plain sweater. The colors are beautiful, it has a nice weight and looks and feels much more expensive. It's beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty; chain too weak to hold the stones
 from Southern California,  Dec 6, 2012

Just like another one from same maker, with less chain, the chain/metal used for this product is too weak to hold the glass stones. Always breaks. The entire thing is flawed. I am heartbroken!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image was reliable
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chain too weak to hold all the lovely glass stones; I repaired it repeatedly, but no go.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Color Wheel Necklace
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Oct 19, 2012

In the color wheel, the Primary Colors: RED, BLUE and YELLOW are called True Colors because they cannot be recreated by any other colors. Well. this Necklace is your wearable color wheel! It's Spectacular! Take a Plain Dress or Blouse add this Gorgeous Necklace and You Just Got Dressed for any occasion -- Except a Funeral too Festive. A Great Price for a Fabulous Piece.--Overstock. You Rock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good but the actual Necklace Looks better --
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good -- It's Long.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and the plating is excellent look real.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it!
 from Bloomington, IL,  May 29, 2012

Beautiful necklace. My wife receives many compliments every time she wears it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Compares well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny and bright. Lots of compliments!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 13, 2012

This is beautiful! The colors, the gold--it is beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond beautiful !!!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 4, 2011

This necklace is beautifu and it looks perfect with the earings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better than pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 from Hercules, CA,  Aug 15, 2010

I already own the matching bracelet and earrings of this collection. I was excited when I finally saw the necklace. The quality is outstanding, and I get compliments everytime I wear them. Beautiful and unique!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Texas,  Jun 3, 2010

This is a very attractive necklace!!! I'am having the jeweler disconnect the double layers to make it one continuous necklace so that I can adjust it to suit my taste.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET ROMANCE 14K GOLD, IN QUESTION.
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 1, 2013

FYI: I am questioning if this necklace is 14k gold. I have looked up & down, for the 14k gold logo, with no luck. Can you please send me some kind of proof or documentation, stating, so. Thanks for your time. Mrs L.Kingsley.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top