Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So much fun I can't stand it.
 from Southern California,  Aug 24, 2011

I love it too much to describe! However, the fabrication does not quite measure up to the weight; so it broke but luckily a friend good with tools was able to fix it. I think it will break again. Should be heavier construction to carry all the "stones"... Love it anyway. Love everything from Sweet Romance. Impressive packaging and stuff inside to add to the pleasure of gift recipients, so I bought two other pieces for friends' birthdays.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. almost great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eyepopping
 from Atlanta,  Jan 13, 2011

This necklace, with brightly colored candy glass beads and sparkling glass prisms, is definitely not for the bashful. It is bright, bold, and showy - especially nice as an accent for a simple, plain sweater or top. This is a statement accessory sure to make you smile. Like all Sweet Romance pieces (I've purchased several), the quality is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY!
 from Mobile, AL,  Dec 8, 2010

Soooo pretty, you would not believe!!!!!! This has brilliant colors, good weight, and looks like I paid way more than I did! I bought one for me and one for a surprise for someone. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Arizona,  Nov 9, 2010

I bought two of these, one for myself and one for my boyfriend's mom for Christmas. I am soooo pleased, they are beautiful! Even prettier in person. I love that you can wear them doubled or as a long single strand, and they work well both ways. The gold beads are 14K, which makes it an even better value for the price. I ordered a pair of blue-green candy glass earrings to go with, and they are gorgeous as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, fun necklace
 from Yakima, WA,  Jun 25, 2010

Excellent length for wearing long or looping around your neck a 2nd time for a layered look. I absolutely LOVE this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Preety, bright necklace
 from Texas,  Jun 12, 2014

This is a pretty, bright necklace. It arrived with nice packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet Jewelry
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 20, 2013

Love this piece! The colors in the necklace are stunning. If you like swarovski gens you will like this necklace. I wear the necklace doubled and can move it slightly so that the main glass colors - amber or the green and blue - are centered. The glass flower beads are not painted they are solid pieces that have the designs baked into the glass (and will never rub or wear). I will get a lot of use from this necklace and I recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candy glass necklace
 from LAS VEGAS,NV,  Oct 30, 2013

A real quality item and a great price. Worth every penny

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SWEET ROMANCE 14K GOLD...?
 from Houston, Tx,  Sep 1, 2013

Well i like my necklace, but i can not find "The 14K gold" Marking. All my jewelry, either Gold or Sterling Silver, have their logo, upfront. I need some kind of proof, or documentation, stating so. Thanks for your time. Yours truly, Mrs L.Kingsley

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from RI,  Aug 8, 2012

Love this necklace. Really brightens up outfits. Seems well made and is made in the USA!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture may be a tiny bit brighter than real thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well made. Glad it's made in the USA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous! tons of compliments!
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 13, 2012

Wonderful color! Love the length. People complimented me all day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Fort Walton Beach, FL,  Jan 7, 2012

Beautiful piece. Bargain at the price. Definitely worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY BEACH GLASS LOOK!
 from sarasota, fl,  Jan 21, 2011

nice and long.....wear single or double.......not something i would wear every day but fun just the same....not sure if it was really a bargain, but it is different and pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought