Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Riverhead, NY,  Jun 20, 2013

I have been wearing this cuff bracelet for 6 weeks now. I got it to go with my 2 tone waterproof watch. I dislike removing jewelry once it is on and this bracelet has held up to every other day pool swimming. No change in color. Has not discolored due to chlorine. I bathe with it as well. It looks just great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cuff Bracelet
 from Benicia,CA,  Jan 4, 2012

I had a cable cuff bracelet in the past that was light, flimsy and cheap feeling on my arm. This cuff was a heavier, sturdier and very expensive looking bracelet. I wear it everyday next to my two tone watch and get compliments on it everyday. It is a bracelet that can be worn with casual or more dressy outfits. You will not be disappointed in this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the cuff was nice in the picture but beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy!
 from Virginia,  Jan 9, 2014

I loved the bracelet when I opened on Christmas, I have worn in everyday since but today I looked down and one of the finials on the end of the bracelet was GONE! This is Jan 7th, it sure didn't last very long! Very upset!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Dec 30, 2013

Love this bracelet. It is lightweight and true to the picture on the website. We'll worth the money. I would recommend this bracelet very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality bracelet
 from Athens, ga,  Dec 12, 2013

Nice heavy weight, excellent craftsmanship, good fit on various size wrists

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from utah,  Oct 19, 2013

I bought this because I have a real DY and I like the stacked look. At first I was a bit disappointed in the lesser weight of this one, but once I put them on together I was very pleased. I love wearing this one with others like it and I have been pleased with the two-tone and the design. I would buy another from this company if it were close to the same weight (or heavier) and if it were just a bit different in style so they wouldn't be exactly the same. Overall, this would make a great gift for the person who has DY or wishes she had some DY.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Cuff
 from Camarillo, Ca,  Sep 19, 2013

I have been looking for a cuff bangle for a time now. I just happen to find this particular jewelry here at Overstock. I read all the reviews and I was so convinced to get one for myself. From the moment it arrived, I was so in love with it. Even with my small wrist, i had no problem with it, you could easily adjust it to your desired size. The quality and feel is just perfect, doesn't feel cheap at all. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for an elegant, expensive looking/feel but not so expensive at all cuff bangle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet!
 from Midwest,  Jun 18, 2013

I had been looking at DY cuffs, but wasn't ready to plunk down the $$$$. This one is a terrific substitute. It has a nice weight to it, and is appropriately hallmarked. It looks great alone or layered with a watch or other bracelets. I also like it is two- toned so I can wear it with silver or gold.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I live this bracelet. It looks good on person and is not thin or light. Very good quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from Alabama,  Oct 27, 2012

Just what I wanted. Perfect fit. Looks just like DY.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from St Paul, MN,  Sep 13, 2012

This bracelet is a classic, and just what I hope for when I ordered it. A super value for the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good weight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Woodstock Ga,  May 29, 2012

The item was just what I wanted at a great price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very upscale!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic bracelet!
 from Baltimore, MD,  May 29, 2012

This is an awesome bracelet! Look every bit like a very expensive designer cable bracelet. Substantial weight, but very comfortable to wear every day next to my Pandora bracelet. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Mississippi,  Apr 24, 2012

I wasn't sure about this, but my wife loves it! She wears it constantly!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top