Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shine!
 from Fresno,Ca,  Jul 31, 2014

The earrings are very pretty and they look so real! Hope they will last along time. The only thing that made me really sad is they didn't get here in the time that was stated.but they are really lovely earrings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Mpls, MN,  Apr 1, 2014

I just received these earings and am totally impressed! I can be very picky too! They are of great quality and sparkle a lot. The size is perfect. I was looking for a pair for my second ear piercing. I have a real diamond in my third piercing on one ear and you cannot tell the difference between these and the real diamond. The packing is great for a gift. If this wasn't out of stock I would be ordering 2 more sets for my daughters. I am keeping a close eye on these to reorder more - you won't be disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but a little small
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Feb 27, 2014

Although these were a little smaller than I prefer, they are a very pretty pair of earrings. I like that these are crystal versus CZs. They are well constructed and the backs stay on. Nice quality for the price. They were also surprisingly comfortable. I found myself forgetting to take them off which I never do with earrings.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earraning
 from Fort Worth,Tx,  Feb 19, 2014

I love the earrings.i would truly order again.i wore the today and I was so glad that I got them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sparkling earrings
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Feb 18, 2014

Arrived in a beautiful box and are very natural looking with good polish and shine

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle
 from New Hampshire,  Dec 2, 2013

These are lovely sparkly earrings. As another reviewer noted, they are probably the equivalent in size of a 0.5 carat diamond. Personally, they are a bit too large for me - I would like something in the 1/3 carat range.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Illinois,  Jan 17, 2013

Have lost many earrings, these look pretty real and if I lose one it will not hurt as bad as losing the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Beauties!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 16, 2012

The quality is FANTASTIC and I would definitely order another pair or two! I think are each about half-ct size in case you are interested...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top