Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy to find these!
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 15, 2012

I had purchased a pair of these earrings at a local store a couple years ago and wore them all the time. Unfortunately, one of them broke. I was so thrilled to find them at Overstock. I was pretty sure (from the picture) that these were a perfect match, but was very happy when I received them and they were. Just love 'em!! The packaging was great too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Of course, these earrings are better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 22, 2013

There was no backing on one of the earrings, but instead of sending back, I'll just use one from another pair

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought for a gift
 from pa.,  Feb 8, 2013

I gave theses as a gift, they are beautiful, and the person I gave them to loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they are very high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 5, 2015

Love the look. Great quality and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 Oct 1, 2015

Earrings are as described, very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brenda
 Apr 18, 2015

very nice have enjoyed wearing them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Iowa City, Iowa,  Jan 7, 2015

They are beautiful! I have seen similar earrings for about the same price in stores (especially on sale), but these are just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Dec 20, 2014

I ordered these for my granddaughter for Christmas and they were so pretty I am ordering some for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice casual earrings
 from Ct,  Dec 7, 2014

Nice earrings. Wish the earrings had a different back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunston Semi=hoop earrings
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Jun 6, 2014

I'm quite pleased with them - very pretty. and I like the design very well. Have gotten compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice hoop earrings
 from KCMO,  Mar 30, 2014

Very nice hoop earrings; size is appropriate and quality seems good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Charleston SC,  Mar 19, 2014

They earrings are beautiful and perfect weight. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!!
 from Seattle, Washington,  Mar 4, 2014

Easy to order. Came promptly. Better than I expected. I have been ordering from Overstock for years and list them as one of my favorite and trusted sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought