Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Susan R.
 Nov 26, 2015

Love them, very light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 May 4, 2015

Just right for any outfit. Good size and quality. Perfect for work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect everyday earring
 from Connecticut,  Oct 7, 2012

A nice silver presence, well-made and a perfect size for every day wear, these earrings have become a go-to item for me. They are excellet quality and very pretty in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
present for niece
 from Arizona,  Aug 28, 2012

My niece was very happy with gift. I called her and she says she loved silver, as I do, and that it was her favourite. She the sent a picture to my facebook account and they looked very nice on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 27, 2012

Graet earrings for the price. Really cute and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty and look expensive
 from Omaha, Ne,  Feb 1, 2012

Pretty and unusual looking earrings, very delicate, nice buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife's ear rings. smaller than appeared
 from South GA,  Jan 4, 2012

the size of the ear rings were smaller than they apeeared to be

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ear rings were smaller than i thought they were
  • How accurate was the sizing? Smaller than imagined
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from CT,  Dec 20, 2011

Good price, as pictured, nice weight. Arrived very quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and expensive looking.
 from Cape Girardeau MO,  Oct 27, 2011

Wore them today for the first time, it only took 2 days for them to get here! I immediately got a compliment! Can wear with anything, Do not dangle down too far and look fabulous! Thanks O

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Larger in person, but not gaudy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice looking pair of earrings, much richer looking than the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are the perfect size!
 from Texas Gulf Coast,  Oct 18, 2011

I love Sterling Silver jewelry and these earrings are not only gorgeous, they are lightweight and very comfortable. I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully crafted, perfect size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought