For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Cloquet, MN.,  May 25, 2014

It was a little bit smaller than I expected, but other than that it was a nice piece.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Buy
 from Lewisville,TX,  Feb 26, 2014

I bought this as a gift for my sister and she loved it! It looks stunning on her and she wears it proudly. The only thing is the chain is entirely too thin and weak, I had to go get her another chain to do this beautiful piece of jewelry justice. Enjoy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunstone Sterling Silver Marquise Cross Necklace
 from Vallejo, CA,  Feb 3, 2014

This is just what I was looking for, dainty and shines

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from California,  Oct 20, 2013

Bought this for my daughters 12th birthday! As was stated in the other reviews, it is more beautiful in person. She loves is and doesn't take it off. Perfect for an older child to adult! The chain seems to be strong. Better quality then I had expected with the other reviews of the chain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Silver Cross
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 8, 2013

This is a pretty silver cross, delicate openwork. The chain is delicate also and short enough to combine with other necklaces. I may put it on a longer chain. Good quality as I have come to expect from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product as shown on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing as shown. Cross is delicate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MI,  May 9, 2013

We gave this to our 8 yr old daughter for her baptism. This is quite beautiful and dainty looking but durable for a pre-teen. Also a good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from florida,  Apr 27, 2013

very nice for the price, would highly recommend it to friends

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty Silver Cross
 from Texas,  Apr 21, 2013

The cross is very pretty and shiny. I do wish it were heavier and the edges were not so sharp. I had to buy another chain for the cross, because the chain is light and I don't like the clasp. I did buy a sterling silver rope chain with a lobster claw at a large shopping chain. I did not have to pay much for it and I love it. The cross does look very beautiful now, and I don't think I will worry about losing the chain or cross.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cross is very light weight and shiny. The necklace is very thin and appears cheap. I needed an 18" chain instead of a 16".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Gastonia, NC,  Mar 28, 2013

Perfect for a young teen and adult, it is very pretty in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Gorgeous in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Dec 27, 2012

Better than expected, love it! Would recommend, good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!
 from Naperville, IL,  Dec 19, 2012

I just love this cross. It's just the right size, noticeable yet not obnoxious. Highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my neclklace looks good on me.
 from Shreveport, LA,  Jul 7, 2012

I love my necklace is looks nice against my skin with my summer outfits. I like because it looks like a paid a lot of money for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excentlent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a young girl
 from Ohio,  May 30, 2012

inexpensive piece for a young girl who might outgrow wearing it after a few years.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Alabama,  Apr 29, 2012

I was looking for something to wear as an everyday necklace. It is the perfect size and it far prettier than in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top