Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I was expecting
 from Lafayette, IN,  Feb 13, 2012

The earrings look pretty cool on the picture, but what you don't realize is that they just two hollow pieces of silver put together and polished. The earrings are completely hollow on the inside, which means that, if you are not careful, they can get ruined pretty easily. Definitely not what I was expecting.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from AZ,  Feb 19, 2014

I lost one of my favorite earrings, I like these as a replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT recommended - very cheap
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 21, 2013

Very disappointing - very cheap looking and feeling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished hoop earrings
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 26, 2012

Gave this item as a gift and they just loved it! I was told they have this same item in gold and they were delighted to have it in silver as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really beautiful
 from LOS ANGELES, CA.,  Jan 25, 2012

these make a statement, expensive, rich, sophisticated. they are not heavy you can wear them all day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Florida,  Sep 22, 2014

These earrings are very light-weight and the 14K gold overlay looks very brassy. I doubt I'll ever wear them but it costs too much to return so in the trash they go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite earrings!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 13, 2014

Very flattering, comfortable. Go with everything and I wear them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for everday wear .
 from Detroit, Mi,  Jun 1, 2014

Thought the earrings would be larger ok for casual wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Hoops
 from Herald, CA,  May 3, 2014

These are lovely sterling hoops . They are hollow so they don't pull on your earlobes. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 1, 2014

These earrings are smaller than they look.....they're also very light. The polish is very nice and they stand out. If you don't like heavy earrings, then these earrings are for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Nov 21, 2013

These earrings are light and very simple, but beautiful. I've received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Sayre, PA,  Nov 12, 2013

The earrings are just beautiful! The quality of the workmanship is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in person
 from NY,  Oct 6, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised to when I received these earrings recently. They are well made and a good value for the price. I'm very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty Earrings
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 12, 2013

This was part of a gift for my daughter who loves sterling silver anything. She really likes them and is excited about what she will wear them with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 from New York City,  Dec 29, 2012

I LOVE MY NEW EARRINGS THEY ARE VERY LIGHT IN WEIGH AND THAT IS WHAT I LOVE ABOUT THEM.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is what I received and I am very happy with my earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hoops!
 from Va. Beach, VA,  Jan 25, 2012

Nice and lightweight, sturdy...perfect for work! Nice and bright!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought