Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Polished hoop earrings
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 26, 2012

Gave this item as a gift and they just loved it! I was told they have this same item in gold and they were delighted to have it in silver as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what I was expecting
 from Lafayette, IN,  Feb 13, 2012

The earrings look pretty cool on the picture, but what you don't realize is that they just two hollow pieces of silver put together and polished. The earrings are completely hollow on the inside, which means that, if you are not careful, they can get ruined pretty easily. Definitely not what I was expecting.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from AZ,  Feb 19, 2014

I lost one of my favorite earrings, I like these as a replacement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT recommended - very cheap
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 21, 2013

Very disappointing - very cheap looking and feeling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really beautiful
 from LOS ANGELES, CA.,  Jan 25, 2012

these make a statement, expensive, rich, sophisticated. they are not heavy you can wear them all day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive and simplistic
 Apr 4, 2016

Love these earrings, hope to see this item in more sizes. Buy some soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver errings
 Jan 19, 2016

very nice great price love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice size hoop
 Dec 8, 2015

The earrings are very pretty and a great size...not too big, not too small....also lightweight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gloria g.
 Dec 2, 2015

These earrings are beautifully made and unless are person purchased themselves ,You will never guess they are overlaid.[ think the size is just perfect for me,since I like a more delicate type of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Nov 10, 2015

cute for work or everyday wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nicely made
 Nov 2, 2015

They are nice but a bit smaller than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Oct 30, 2015

Still looks good and wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Nice
 Sep 21, 2015

When I received my earrings, I was quite excited. However, I must say that the quality of these are not up to par. They are very cheaply made, lightweight and not sturdy. I am very disappointed with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and stylish
 Aug 29, 2015

Very nice, light-weight earrings that go with any look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 29, 2015

Smaller than what I thought, I bought them for my wife she like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Apr 25, 2015

Very light weight but pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I expected
 Feb 2, 2015

I expected wired hoops not solid hoops

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings unusable
 Jan 1, 2015

I bought these earrings for my sister and the toggle didn't reach the other end, so they couldn't be worn. Now I need to have her return them and I have to find another present. I am very discouraged at the lack of quality control.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from Florida,  Sep 22, 2014

These earrings are very light-weight and the 14K gold overlay looks very brassy. I doubt I'll ever wear them but it costs too much to return so in the trash they go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite earrings!
 from New Jersey,  Sep 13, 2014

Very flattering, comfortable. Go with everything and I wear them all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought