Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simple but elegant.
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 23, 2014

Purchased for a friend who recently found God in her life. Loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Redmond WA,  Jan 3, 2014

This is a very good value. Nice chain and the cross is just the right size - not too large. I also bought a larger diameter chain which I prefer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This necklace is perfect.
 from Bloomington, IN,  Dec 26, 2013

The sterling silver cross necklace is the perfect size and is of good quality. My daughter loves it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross Necklace
 from Kansas,  Dec 7, 2013

This is a tiny necklace for a child or very young girl Which is NOT specified in the description...NOT a bargain!!!!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Apr 22, 2013

I am an adult who was looking for a smaller cross necklace. This is exactly what I wanted. The only issue I have is the necklace is shorter than I thought it would be, but that is okay. I just added a necklace extender to it to solve that issue. This is simple, yet dainty and elegant. This is just what I wanted. I love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size, small and dainty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

i purchased this necklace for my 23 y.o. daughters b-day. I thought it was bigger to small for her neck looks more for children.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nothing like the actual size very small
  • How accurate was the sizing? not too accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic bargain.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Aug 18, 2012

I was having a hard time finding a basic cross necklace for a young girl and this one was just what I was looking for. It was discrete but not chintzy. Because it was a gift, I was worried that there would be no box, and there wasn't, but it came in a nice white drawstring pouch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The necklace looked exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sterling silver cross necklace
 from Nashville, tn,  Aug 3, 2012

I have no special to comment to make. I am happy with the cross.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Obviously for a child, since the chain was too short for an adult.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Probably fine for a child
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The cross is lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small cross
 from salem, MA,  Jul 25, 2012

I wanted a small cross and this is it. It is very dainty and petite a great addition to anyone's necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate plus
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sterling silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty necklace
 from Marion,Va,  Jul 17, 2012

I was surprised at the quality and beauty of the cross necklace. I was very pleased with my purchase. It was a gift for my grand daughter. I almost kept it myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite cross on short chain. Lovely.
 from Southern Illinois.,  Jun 23, 2012

I ordered this for myself and am very pleased. The cross is petite and can be worn with other neclaces. I wear mine daily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross very nice chain turned black.
 from Demorest,GA,  Jun 8, 2012

Cross was very nice color good and size good. Chain turned black after wearing a couple of times.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cross very nice chain turned black
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Chicago suburb,  May 29, 2012

cusomer service and product quality and delivery are supportive of further purchases. Shantele is a great asset to your company. THANKS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the Beginning
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2012

It was the beginning of a month long assortment of gifts for my wifes birthday, and she loved it. Very petite, and just what she was looking for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with the look and size
 from south fork, PA,  Apr 4, 2012

very happy with purchase, don't care to wear oversize jewelry and this is perfect for me. very nice quality. husband even said how nice it was, as any woman knows it's hard to get an answer from a husband on clothes or jewelry. i would highly recommend this necklace to anyone wanting to wear something dainty. goes nice with anything you wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top