Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from central CA,  Jul 16, 2012

These just arrived and I couldn't be more pleased!I I've been looking for sterling silver earrings to replace a lost pair. I don't like flashy or gaudy jewelery and wanted something simple but classic and 3 dimensional. I saw many nice filigree sets round or oblong but basically flat disks. These are beautifully crafted and just the right weight and size and look much more expensive. Overstock does it again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate and better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite, femenine earrings
 from Weston, Fl,  Jun 2, 2012

This earrings are in one word: perfection, they are small but with all we want in a pair of earrings, they have the perfect weight for you to say theres a good amount of silver in it , but enough comfortable to wear on my earlobe and not pulling it, just perfect, the design is really lovely , very representative of bali style, they look exquisite , gorgeous and with the matching pendant gives a delicate, elegant style. im so happy with my purchase:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, loveeely earrings
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My friend loved them!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought these for my friend for her birthday and she LOVED them. She is a woman of exquisite taste and she was surprised when I told her where I purchased the earrings. They are just as lovely as they are in the photo. They have become my friends every day earrings, she loves them that much!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very elegant and heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurene P.
 Apr 16, 2015

LOOOOVE these earrings. Light weight and versatile. They compliment "any" thing and "everything" I wear them with. One of "THE" best purchases I have made on Overstock. You have NEVER disappointed me. Overstock YOU are "THE" best!! Thank you for all the exceptional quality and diversified merchandise you offer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very intricate,love that about them, but just as read in a previous review, the wire is too thin. Even if they cost more, just make the quality better. When you purchase something you really like, you want it to last, right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Feb 20, 2015

Loved the weight & height & style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really debated on how many stars to give this. The earrings themselves are absolutely gorgeous and now one of my very favorite pairs that I own. However, the posts/hooks are SO thin and weak that they bent the second time I put them in while putting a silicone back on them. I put backs on all my hook earrings and have NEVER had one bend on me. "Fortunately" (if you can call it that!) they are so thin and fragile that I was able to smooth them back out for the most part just with the warmth of my fingers running them along the length of them. Just go into it knowing that these hooks probably won't last very long and you will most likely have to replace them at some point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
**********
 Jan 24, 2015

beautiful earrings - and great detail there is a matching pendant that is also unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bp
 Jan 10, 2015

love these cute earings, just like the picture recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with Them
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Jan 2, 2015

I purchased these as a Christmas gift for my niece. They're very good quality, of the size indicated in their description, and given that they were on sale, an excellent value for the money. My niece loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from West Michigan,  Nov 25, 2014

They were very nice but much larger than I had envisioned. If they had been a bit smaller they would have been my favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely & Adorable
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 22, 2014

I just adore these lovely little earrings. They are delicate but with a definite presence. I have a lot of beautiful earrings but I tend to reach for these most days. They go with everything and I love the casual, flirty look - and the price cannot be beat. Try them, you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Tucson AZ,  Oct 4, 2014

These earrings are beautiful! Well worth the money.,,it's a deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 28, 2014

So very happy! The filigree design is so clean and sharp! So very pretty!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from LA,  Aug 26, 2014

High quality, and beautiful. I highly recommend these earrings. They are the perfect size and will go for the dressed up evening to jeans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for dress up or dress down.
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 7, 2014

Awesome pair of earrings. Nice quality. 3 dimensional - Love it. You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from macon, ga,  Jan 9, 2014

Absolutely love these. They have some weight to them and the quality of the earrings seem to be very good. I am very pleased and highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Earrings
 from Florida,  Nov 19, 2013

Received these earrings and I do really like them. Wish they were a little larger but the quality is very good and would recommend them to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Aug 22, 2013

I just got these yesterday and couldn't wait to wear them today. They are beautiful and not as light as I thought they'd be. They have good weight and feel substantial. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Gainesville, Fl,  Aug 8, 2013

Love these earrings for their design and size. They;re priced right and very pretty in every way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on except it doesn't to justice to the sparkle in the light.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and designed earrings........Extremely comfortable and attractive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought