Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality to a "T"!
 from Chicago,  Oct 26, 2012

This pendant goes wonderfully with the matching pair of earrings and is just slightly larger. They make a great set. The silver work is beautifully finished to every detail. The look is more polished and refined than some similar artisan made items. The quality of the design is consistent between the pendant and the earrings. A nice thing about Bali-style silver like this is that you can mix and match it with many other Bali pieces and it always looks terrific. A very good purchase at a good price. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed slightly larger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice solid silver piece
 from central CA,  Jan 5, 2013

I had seen and ordered the earrings and was happy to see the matching pendant. It's beautifully made, no crude edges, great quality silver work. I've ordered other Sunstone silver and been very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice silver work!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 from Richmond, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

I purchased the whole set, ring, necklace and earrings. Awesome Christmas gift...got a thumbs up. She has worn it to work and several employees have commented on how beautiful the set is...This was a winner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not due justice to this beautiful necklace.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was so pleased...looks more expensive then the actual cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual Elegance
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 8, 2012

I just love this neckless! I also ordered the matching earrings and it is a lovely set. They can dress up a casual t-shirt or the little black dress for evening wear! I feel "dressed up" whenever I wear them. Lots of compliments, too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small perfection
 from Weston, Fl,  Jun 2, 2012

This is perfection in a small piece, very detailed, really lovely and exquisite, the silver is excellent qualiy , solid and with a nice shine, the design is well made , if you like small pretty , gorgeous and, exquisite things you wont regret having this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent imagen of the real item
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, super lovely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece
 Mar 3, 2016

Absolutely love the workmanship and quality of this pendant and necklace. Even bought the matching earrings and they are just as beautiful. Great price too!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adore this necklace
 Dec 16, 2015

I received this necklace as a birthday gift. I love it so much. I wear it nearly every single day. It's so detailed and shiny. I just love it. It's so charming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 9, 2015

The pendent is amazing but the chain takes everything away. I placed another chain and it looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Oct 20, 2015

I bought this to match my earrings. Very good size. Not too big and not too small. Really pretty. It is my go to every day. I would recommend this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!
 Oct 9, 2015

The piece of jewelry can go with anything I wear! Great purchase. The chain necklace is a little cheezy but you can use another chain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Sep 24, 2015

great, purchased the matching earrings and wear them almost everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 Jul 15, 2015

Beautiful and delicate necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cher
 Jul 15, 2015

Love it perfect size. However I did put it on another chain this is too small for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely but small
 Jul 12, 2015

Beautifully crafted but small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 7, 2015

This necklace is beautifully made. It has a nice weight not too heavy. It quite attractive and a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 13, 2015

I purchased this for my mom. She loves it. It is really a beautiful necklace. The chain is thin, and ended up breaking, but, I bought her a box chain which is more substantial, and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Feb 8, 2015

Slightly smaller than expected, but really lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from elgin il,  Aug 8, 2014

the bali was much too heavy for the very thin necklace. I had the product a couple of days and it got hung up on my shirt and between that and the bali it actually broke the chain necklace. very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHAIN TOO SMALL
 from Country Club Hills, Il,  Oct 12, 2013

Only if the friend did not have a problem with a small chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pendant is beautiful.
 from Brooklyn,  Sep 9, 2013

I like it, and my family approved it too. Though the chain doesn't match at all - too thin and white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought