Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality to a "T"!
 from Chicago,  Oct 26, 2012

This pendant goes wonderfully with the matching pair of earrings and is just slightly larger. They make a great set. The silver work is beautifully finished to every detail. The look is more polished and refined than some similar artisan made items. The quality of the design is consistent between the pendant and the earrings. A nice thing about Bali-style silver like this is that you can mix and match it with many other Bali pieces and it always looks terrific. A very good purchase at a good price. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed slightly larger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice solid silver piece
 from central CA,  Jan 5, 2013

I had seen and ordered the earrings and was happy to see the matching pendant. It's beautifully made, no crude edges, great quality silver work. I've ordered other Sunstone silver and been very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice silver work!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 from Richmond, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

I purchased the whole set, ring, necklace and earrings. Awesome Christmas gift...got a thumbs up. She has worn it to work and several employees have commented on how beautiful the set is...This was a winner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not due justice to this beautiful necklace.
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was so pleased...looks more expensive then the actual cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual Elegance
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 8, 2012

I just love this neckless! I also ordered the matching earrings and it is a lovely set. They can dress up a casual t-shirt or the little black dress for evening wear! I feel "dressed up" whenever I wear them. Lots of compliments, too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small perfection
 from Weston, Fl,  Jun 2, 2012

This is perfection in a small piece, very detailed, really lovely and exquisite, the silver is excellent qualiy , solid and with a nice shine, the design is well made , if you like small pretty , gorgeous and, exquisite things you wont regret having this one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent imagen of the real item
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, super lovely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not recommended
 from elgin il,  Aug 8, 2014

the bali was much too heavy for the very thin necklace. I had the product a couple of days and it got hung up on my shirt and between that and the bali it actually broke the chain necklace. very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHAIN TOO SMALL
 from Country Club Hills, Il,  Oct 12, 2013

Only if the friend did not have a problem with a small chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pendant is beautiful.
 from Brooklyn,  Sep 9, 2013

I like it, and my family approved it too. Though the chain doesn't match at all - too thin and white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brought a smile to my friend's face
 from Ontario, NY,  Jul 23, 2013

This was a gift for a friend. She had a pair of matching earrings that I admired but I never saw her with the matching necklace. When I saw the necklace I thought I'd buy it for her. She's like me - she likes her jewelry to match and this made it a set. She was so excited - I'm very glad I got it for her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Mar 5, 2013

I am enjoying wearing this. It feels like you have a quality piece around your neck. It has a bit of weight to it but not heavy. The picture makes it look more tear drop shaped but it is almost round. I am tempted to get the earrings to match!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Bali Necklace
 from Lexington, GA,  Feb 16, 2013

I thought it was going to be flat, but still nice. Good size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right size
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this necklace
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Nov 17, 2012

I have been looking for a pendant like this. I am very pleased with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought