Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dainty bracelet
 from Springdale, PA,  Dec 26, 2012

I wear sterling bracelets all the time and wanted some new, this item did not disappoint..I don't think it would WOW anyone, but for everyday wear it is just the thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product seems to be excellent, however I have not worn it much yet, so only time will tell as just how it holds up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Northern VA,  Aug 2, 2012

I absolutely LOVE this bracelet! The charm is pretty and looks great with a watch or other bracelets.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? extremely comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scrolled Silver Charm Bracelet
 from Boston, MA,  May 23, 2013

This is a well-priced sterling silver charm bracelet with a beautifully detailed round silver charm. The bracelet is sturdy enough to support other charms and would make a wonderful gift for any young girl or woman. I am pleased with this purchase. I bought a similar bracelet like this for my neice and I bought this one for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value but lightweight
 from California,  Aug 7, 2012

I bought this for myself and I received so many compliments I bought another as a gift. I have added charms to bracelet so very pleased. I just wish original charm had been round.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The round charm is actually a 'flat' round charm
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty Bracelet
 from Alabama,  Feb 21, 2012

Very pretty bracelet. I enjoy wearing it and would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have small wrists and the bracelet fit well, not so big that it would slide off.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice to wear and attractive
 from Denver,  Jun 29, 2013

I like this bracelet quite a lot. It is simple but really nice to wear. I have received a couple of compliments on it in the last month. It looks lovely with my silver mesh watch. A very good buy and I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very light, but good for the price.
 from Southern CA,  Jun 9, 2013

Very dainty and light, would like more weight to it. Got it to add charms, not sure how many able to put on because of the weight...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sterling silver
 from Portland, OR.,  Jun 24, 2012

I was very pleased with this product and the service. I received it in record time in good condition and safe packaging. I looked at several silver charm bracelets and was pleased with the size of the links in this one. It was a bit of a snug fit, but not uncomfortable. The charm it came with had a nice antique feel to it. All in all, I was quite pleased. And as it was a gift, the recipient loved it as well. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product depicted matched my expectations. It looked identical once I received it in the mail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate and correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Genuine sterling silver bracelet. Beautiful and well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought