Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Ring Ever
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 23, 2014

Love this ring, very comfortable, stones are well fitted and look extremely real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i was looking for
 from Kentucky,  Oct 3, 2014

I have had this ring since Feb. and the ring still shines like the day I received it. I purchased this to go with my wedding ring and it matched perfectly. All of my friends thought it was real, and I haven't corrected them :) The back of the ring has scratched quite a bit and is dull however the most important part still sparkles. Ring looks great alone providing you do not have larger hands. I would definitely recommend this ring to anyone looking for a simple band or something very inexpensive to add to their wedding set or stackable ring collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it!!!
 from Idaho,  Sep 6, 2014

I'll let you know in a few months if it holds up to normal wear! But for now.....I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but missing stone
 from Syracuse, NY,  Sep 5, 2014

This delicate ring is pretty and sparkly, but quite light, and when mine arrived, it was missing a stone. Considering how light it was, and the fact that it was already missing a stone, I decided to get a refund vs a replacement, as I didn't think it would hold up to everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from NJ,  Jun 26, 2014

I bought this ring to go with another ring that I have. Unfortunately, I didn't like the way they looked together, so I sent the ring back. It is a very pretty ring & looks like the real thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from bradenton Florida,  May 9, 2014

I received this as a 60th birthday gift from my husband. You can't tell the difference from the real thing and all my friends were impressed. I love it and wear it everyday. This is a must have for any girl who wants bling at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary Band
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  May 1, 2014

I purchased this band because it looks like one of my wedding bands that is soldered to my engagement ring--I figured I could wear it when I work out or if I didn't want to wear my big ring. It is simple and elegant--love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from South Berwick, ME,  Apr 16, 2014

This ring is even prettier than the picture. Everyone thinks it is real diamonds.Tasteful and elegant. Matches my engagement ring perfectly. Actually shinier and more sparkly than my engagement ring. Bought this to replace lost wedding band and I no longer feel bad that I lost my other band because this one is just as nice for so much less money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but smaller than expected
 from Virginia Beach,  Apr 8, 2014

Like it a lot but smaller than I had expected.... Wait to see if it holds up well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Texas,  Sep 26, 2013

Love this Ring and I would highly recommend this, the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty delight
 from FL,  Aug 3, 2013

It's very dainty. I wish the stones went all around.because its a little big it turns on my finger. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought