Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Elizabeth, Colorado,  Jan 17, 2013

Ladies - the quality of this pendant and the sparkle makes it look like a real diamond. Seriously!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solitaire pendant necklace
 from Fairview Hgts, Il,  Oct 24, 2012

I bought this necklace for a special occasion, everyone loved it, had alot of great comments. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!!!!
 from BridgetonMo.,  Apr 2, 2014

I,used a different chain bit the quality is great on the stone... Greta buy for me. Purchased another for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sparkling CZ Stone necklace
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Feb 9, 2014

A bit expensive for usual CZ, however a heavier chain added would make it indistinguishable from the real thing as it has lots of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pendant
 from Florida,  Jan 15, 2014

I wanted to buy a little bling for myself after Christmas. Something simple (and can pass as real) but big enough to be seen and not flop around on the chain. This item fits the bill; the pendant is perfect (no imperfections; stone or setting) but the chain is the reason for my "good" rating. It might be my skin reacting to the metal, but the chain tarnished. Its a delicate pretty chain and the length is perfect, but I am going to look into another chain to wear with the pendant. I have worn sterling chains before and they did not tarnish. Makes me wonder if it is sterling plated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 25, 2013

For CZ, it has a nice sparkle! It is also not too big, so it could easily pass as real. The only thing that I'm not thrilled about is the chain...very cheap looking in comparison to the pendant. Overall, I would recommend. Real Swarovski crystal, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bridesmaid Gift
 from Chicago, Il,  Aug 21, 2014

Purchased this for Bridesmaid gifts. The necklace is great quality and shine. It looked wonderful with the dresses for the Wedding. A great gift that the girls could wear again with a variety of outfits. You can not go wrong with Swarovski Crystal and Sterling Silver!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUNSTONE HIGH POLISH STERLING SILVER SOLITAIR NECK
 from SWARTZ CREEK MICHIGAN 48473,  Jul 8, 2014

THIS a beautiful necklace that ever woman would like. I've had many many comliments on it intend to buy some for Christmas presents also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

FABULOUS!!! CAN'T TEL IT FROM A REAL DIAMOND!! MY WIFE LOVES IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty for the price.
 from Florida,  Dec 14, 2013

Very happy with purchase and I can't wait to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond necklace
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Jul 5, 2013

I love this necklace. It is so pretty and fits well. I would recommend anyone to buy this. It was worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

I ordered one - expecting it to dazzle - it dazzles!! Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very beautiful necklace!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  May 11, 2013

I am very pleased with this necklace! can be dressed up or down. I get alot of compliments. I tell everyone where I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant
 May 6, 2015

Very nice but larger than I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Prisms Pendant Product
 from Rochester , N.Y.,  Nov 13, 2014

I love the diamond-look solitaire .It has beautiful sparkling facets and prisims that reflects so many brilliant lights ! I did not think the chain was of the same quality as the pendant, so I switched it out with a better , more appropiate quality chain . I also think the pricing was somewhat high , as I had been pricing similar ( although larger ) solitaires at other web sites, but this was the only place that had this smaller size , that I wanted .. In spite of the last 2 comments I made , I enjoy wearing it and have had several comments from others who praise the looks of it ! Patricia

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solitaire Zirconia Pendant
 from Chicago,  Apr 12, 2013

It's a nice necklace. It was a little short and I had to add an extender on to it but I enjoy it. I wear silver and it's very complimenting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunstone Necklace
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 17, 2013

This necklace is nice and elegant! I wish the chain was shorter but overall I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought