For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Elizabeth, Colorado,  Jan 17, 2013

Ladies - the quality of this pendant and the sparkle makes it look like a real diamond. Seriously!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product is even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solitaire pendant necklace
 from Fairview Hgts, Il,  Oct 24, 2012

I bought this necklace for a special occasion, everyone loved it, had alot of great comments. I am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!!!!
 from BridgetonMo.,  Apr 2, 2014

I,used a different chain bit the quality is great on the stone... Greta buy for me. Purchased another for a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sparkling CZ Stone necklace
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Feb 9, 2014

A bit expensive for usual CZ, however a heavier chain added would make it indistinguishable from the real thing as it has lots of sparkle.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect pendant
 from Florida,  Jan 15, 2014

I wanted to buy a little bling for myself after Christmas. Something simple (and can pass as real) but big enough to be seen and not flop around on the chain. This item fits the bill; the pendant is perfect (no imperfections; stone or setting) but the chain is the reason for my "good" rating. It might be my skin reacting to the metal, but the chain tarnished. Its a delicate pretty chain and the length is perfect, but I am going to look into another chain to wear with the pendant. I have worn sterling chains before and they did not tarnish. Makes me wonder if it is sterling plated.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty for the price.
 from Florida,  Dec 14, 2013

Very happy with purchase and I can't wait to wear it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Sep 25, 2013

For CZ, it has a nice sparkle! It is also not too big, so it could easily pass as real. The only thing that I'm not thrilled about is the chain...very cheap looking in comparison to the pendant. Overall, I would recommend. Real Swarovski crystal, too!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Beverly Hills, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

I ordered one - expecting it to dazzle - it dazzles!! Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bridesmaid Gift
 from Chicago, Il,  Aug 21, 2014

Purchased this for Bridesmaid gifts. The necklace is great quality and shine. It looked wonderful with the dresses for the Wedding. A great gift that the girls could wear again with a variety of outfits. You can not go wrong with Swarovski Crystal and Sterling Silver!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUNSTONE HIGH POLISH STERLING SILVER SOLITAIR NECK
 from SWARTZ CREEK MICHIGAN 48473,  Jul 8, 2014

THIS a beautiful necklace that ever woman would like. I've had many many comliments on it intend to buy some for Christmas presents also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

FABULOUS!!! CAN'T TEL IT FROM A REAL DIAMOND!! MY WIFE LOVES IT!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond necklace
 from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania,  Jul 5, 2013

I love this necklace. It is so pretty and fits well. I would recommend anyone to buy this. It was worth the money

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very beautiful necklace!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  May 11, 2013

I am very pleased with this necklace! can be dressed up or down. I get alot of compliments. I tell everyone where I got it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solitaire Zirconia Pendant
 from Chicago,  Apr 12, 2013

It's a nice necklace. It was a little short and I had to add an extender on to it but I enjoy it. I wear silver and it's very complimenting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunstone Necklace
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 17, 2013

This necklace is nice and elegant! I wish the chain was shorter but overall I love it!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top