Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decent watch
 from Michigan,  Mar 14, 2014

This watch is very beautiful and has lots of features . The price I paid was very good, considering that a few days after I ordered it , the price went up by more than double what I paid. The automatic feature does NOT work very well, and unless you wind it a lot each day, it loses time fairly significantly! I hope this problem will take care of itself over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clean yet complicated
 from bronx new york,  Dec 29, 2012

this was a present for my brother. i already had one so he wanted one as well. mines has a clear blackground this one is black. it really adds pop to the watch he loved it. once i saw it i was thinking i wanna switch it with mines. plus for the price they were offering it was great about a *** dollars less han what i paid for mines

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Supremely Cool Watch for Multiple Occaisions
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Sep 27, 2011

This is very sturdy, handsome-looking watch. I wanted a skeletonized calendar watch with a black leather strap and few certain unique touches. This watch has it all. I love the pumpkin-shaped crown and the coin-edge bezel; they really set this thing apart from the rest. I really can't wait to start wearing it around and breaking in the new leather strap. Overall, I am another satisfied customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Within less than 1mm
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is definitely a high-quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 from Springfield, MA,  Feb 5, 2011

This watch looks nice, but it looses track of time on a regular basis. It is an automatic watch so I understand it must be worn or wound by me to keep it going. It looses time while it is on my wrist. It also looses time overnight while I am not wearing it, but i wind it before bed. It is very annoying. I would have like to return this watch, but the 30 days has expired and this is something that has recently happened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap watch
 Jan 4, 2011

This watch is not even Swiss! Very misleading! Cheap looking packaging, I don't know why everyone is raving about the packaging. If you are looking for a cheapie, go with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daddy
 from NJ,  Oct 17, 2008

I brought this watch for my father and gave it to him the morning of my wedding, he absolutely loved it and it looks great on him. It's classy enough for special occasions, but comfortable enough for everyday use (which is how he wears it) He has gotten quite a few compliments, particularly on the wedding day, about how unique it looks and he announced proudly that "the bride...his little girl brought it for him despite it being her wedding day"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy looks
 Apr 30, 2008

One of the best watches I have seen till date. The craftsmenship in this watch speaks for itself and shows that why swiss watches are always a notch above the rest. Its simple Awesome!!!! Great pricing too.. You have a highly satisfied customer in me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Michigan,  Jan 16, 2008

great looking packaging and a great looking watch. Have had numerous compliments on the watch. A real nice timepiece for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stopped after a month
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 11, 2008

I was disappointed that one month after I bought it, I looked down and the hands had stopped. This was my first automatic, so I was careful to wind it according to the instructions. As of right now only the second hand will move sometimes. Next time I think I'll go with a retailer that gives you your money back instead of this one that only does repairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Midwest,  Dec 30, 2007

I bought this watch for my husband for Christmas and he absolutely loves it! It runs beautifully and very quietly. It's large-ish, but looks great on the wrist-- very distinguished, but not out of place for everyday wear. I am extremely pleased with the quality, as is my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from New York, NY,  Dec 23, 2007

Beautiful watch, splendid design and presentation, I am very happy with the purchase. I bought it as a present, and the reaction was very good to it. Overall, it is great value for the money, and I am very happy with the design of the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauitful timepiece
 from New York, NY,  Nov 30, 2007

I just got this watch and I really love it. It's a handsome timepiece and has all the features that I'd like in a watch. The autowind feature is terrific becuase I never have to change the battery! The only improvement I can think of is increasing the number of jewels so the movement of the second hand is smoother. Other than that it looks and feels great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Watches
 from San Pedro, ca,  Nov 16, 2007

My wife bought me this Stuhrling Symphony Maestro Master Calendar Watch for my 61st birthday. What a great surprise and what a beautiful time peace. All the Stuhrling Watches are so original and unique. I also own the Stuhrling Original Adamas Open Heart Regulator Menżs Watch. Overstock has this watch in their inventory at a great price. Iżve received more compliments on this watch especially when I wear it on a special occasion. I totally recommend both watches if you want a watch that stands out in a crowd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought