Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
she loves this watch
 Mar 31, 2016

the watch keep good time and she loves it .looks like classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 May 2, 2015

ave this cute watch as a Christmas gift. It looks nice on and months later I see that it is still being used. I know she like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Watch
 from Virginia,  Jul 5, 2013

I bought it as a gift and the recepient was very well impressed by this piece. It is an attractive watch and so far is working perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate and better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Buy of the Year
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Mar 1, 2013

This w3atch is unique and lovely to look at. I have had more comments than you can imagine. I truly consider this my luxury buy of the year at aq great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This wtch seems to be manufactured to perfection and I am proud to wear it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Texas,  Jan 10, 2013

It took some time, getting used to a big dial, but other than that, it makes for an elegant accessory. Also, the strap needs to be used a bit to stretch around comfortably. It is a little stiff now, so another inch longer might have helped. Other than that, its a fine watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swiss watch
 from California,  Dec 22, 2012

The watch is very pretty and I like the color combination of pink and gold. Keeps accurate time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? hard to tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York,  Oct 19, 2012

I love this watch. I buy many watches during the year, this is my favorite. Fits perfectly, the rose color with the pink band is a hit. Bought as a present to myself, and I made a good choice

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch
 from new orleans,  Jul 3, 2012

The watch is beautiful, and if you like pink, you will love it. This is a high quality timepiece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought