Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My BFF adored her birthday gift!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 21, 2012

My bestfriend loves butterflies. I purchased this as a birthday gift for her. She loves it! I am considering purchasing one for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic watch
 from Cookeville TN,  Jun 27, 2012

This watch was much nicer than the picture. It is made of very high quality material. It is the best watch I have ever owned. The fit is great the face size is easy to read and the band is very high quality leather

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a birthday gift from my son
 from Connecticut,  Jun 22, 2012

I just received this watch today as a birthday gift from my son, and could not have been happier! The picture does not do it justice. The watch is beautiful, very feminine, and looks like an extremely expensive "designer" piece. I absolutely love its rose gold color! Also, the watch is water resistant, and that is an excellent feature to have, especially in a women's watch. This is a well-crafted, eye-catching piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Looks like a very expensive designer watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is beautiful!
 from Conroe, Texas,  Jun 20, 2012

This watch is beautiful! It keeps time accurately and comes in a beautiful box. If you buy this watch, you will be impressed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love butterflies !
 from Knsgtn, Ct,  Jun 10, 2012

I am a ollector of jewelry, watches included, so this classy looking butterfly watch just belongs with the rest

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture was very much like the actual watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? No problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good, Idid not find any flaws
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2013

I like this watch and reccomend it as a purchase for women with very thin wrists. Normal women will need to replace the watchband for a comfortable fit.. Its very pretty and quite beige. The online picture appears to be pale pink. I really love the butterfiles on the face of the watch. I have been generally pleased with items I've bought from Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The strap is very short. I will probably have to replace it
  • How accurate was the sizing? The strap is not long enough to fit comfortably on my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality for the price. The butterflies on the face of the watch are beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch has the right time right twice a day
 from Pueblo, Colorado,  Oct 23, 2012

The third time my wife wore it she pulled the wind stem out of it. So much for that time piece. Would cost more to take it to a jeweler and have repaired than it is worth, so there it lays, gathering dust.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Poconos, PA,  Jul 24, 2012

Many of my friends (and even a few strangers) have commented on how pretty this watch is. It is very unique and well worth the money spent. Actually a great value for the money!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect and I have a big wrist!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. As described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant!
 from Upstate NY,  Jul 10, 2012

This watch is really beautiful. The leather band is very comfortable and gives the watch an every day look,which is what I was really looking for. It arrived packaged beautifully with warrantee information from the manufacturer included.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Women's watch
 from Arkansas,  Jun 5, 2012

The first watch I received did not work at all. I was impressed with Overstock.com in how they handled my return. The second watch was sent out before I could send the first one back, so I was pleased with the service. I just wish I had purchased another type of watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image seemed to be more classy than the real thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the second one was fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice as it looked in the pictures
 from Marietta, GA,  Jul 12, 2012

I liked the watch online, but when my niece received it it looked inferior to the description. My mother did like it, so I guess it does appeal to senior citizens

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture was nicer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top