Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beauty and Value
 from Brookfield, CT,  Apr 14, 2012

This watch normally sells for close to $400.00 but was purchased for less than one quarter of the retail price! The colors are soft and the design reflects the current fashion of a "blinged-out" watch! The Stuhrling brand is a quality Swiss-made time piece that will last for generations! If you like pink, beach and very feminine jewelry, this watch should be a part of your collection!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The colors are actually softer than they appear online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits most
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very expensive Swiss watch of high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from WA,  Feb 25, 2013

The watch is really beautiful but I wish I would properly read the size description, since it's a large watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for those that like Beachy things
 from Laurel, MD,  Jan 2, 2013

I only bought it because of the quality & the seashells, since I love beachy things. It is much larger than I would like though. Prefer it to be 1/2 of what it is. It is the size of a half dollar coin & my wrist are tiny, so a bit too large for me. I still wear it, but it is very bulky. It is presented in a large nice box & is not cheap looking at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Use of inches would have helped
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic, elegant.
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 2, 2013

I've purchased several Sturling watches from Overstock and been very happy with them. THis was for my wife and she loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much prettier than the pic.
 from Pinckney, MI,  Dec 20, 2012

Was Christmas shopping for another watch for my son-in-law and I came across this one for myself. I haven't worn a watch in years but decided with something this cute I would start doing so again. I love to go to the beach to collect shells so this watch is just perfect for me! I also love the 'girlie" shade of coral, so beachy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is much nicer looking "in person"
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be of real nice quality for the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun girly watch
 from California,  Jan 31, 2014

Looks just like the picture - nice big face and lots of sparkle - will be one of my go-to fun watches.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling watch for Christmas
 from Pa,  Jan 9, 2014

We love how the watch looks.........if it only worked we would have kept it! We had to send it to NYC for repair..as only the second hand moves. So my wife was not to impressed and we had to pay to ship it. ***

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attrractive wristwatch; good gift
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 13, 2013

Attractive wristwatch; was a well-received gift. Quality is excellent.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful!
 from Carson City, NV,  Dec 12, 2013

It's beautiful! I am enjoying showing it off! I bought it based on the look alone but was really impressed by the gift box and the certificates of qualify assurance that came with the watch. I would definately buy the Sturloing brand again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This itme was very pretty and appeared to be as pi
 from panaa city beach,fl,  Jan 1, 2013

This was sent as a Christmas gift to my daughter. She loved it and says it was very pretty. As far as the quality that is unknown at this time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? unknown
  • How accurate was the sizing? unknown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. unknown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Striking Watch
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 4, 2012

I am an admitted watchaholic! I love watches. I especially love really unique, sparkly, high quality watches, which is what the watch is. Beautiful leather pink watch band compliments the face of the watch is facinating to look at. The only drawback for me is that the wrist band is really short. I can barely fit it around my wrist. I did not return the watch because it is a gorgeous watch. But, I will have to replace the band with something a bit longer. I think the band is maybe 7-7.25 inches. So, if you or the gift recipient has a larger wrist, this will not fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Band is short, otherwise the dimensions are accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!
 from NY,  Sep 26, 2012

LOVE MY WATCH!!!!! and so does everyone else :) awesome awesome awesome

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful! so nice!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top