Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Aug 14, 2012

This is a beautiful high quality watch. The watch face looks better in person. Also i have had trouble with watch bands bothering my skin in the past and this one is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I could not be happier with my purchase!!!
 from Casselberry Fl,  Feb 3, 2014

I love this watch. It brings the beach to me every time I look at it. I have an allergy to anything less than 14 carrot gold. I had planned to put moleskin on back of watch so It wouldn't break me out. The back of the watch was so pretty I decided to wait and see if it broke me out, so far so good, Hopefully I can wear stainless steel if not I can still put the moleskin on it if need be. I plan to buy the pink one if it is ever priced the same I paid for the white one. I have received numerous compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from Washington,  Jan 21, 2014

My Wife loves the watch! It was a xmas gift for her. It was delivered in a timely manner and really wowed her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!
 from Toms River, NJ,  Dec 3, 2013

Love this watch, have 2 now.....peach color one and white! Get lots of compliments on both!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My perfect starfish watch!!
 from Cinnaminson, NJ,  Dec 11, 2012

I love starfish and saw this watch with the nautical theme. Had to have it. I am so glad I purchased it. I love it!!!! Looks rich and you can wear with jeans as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch was nicer than it appeared online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for my wrist. I have a small wrist and it looks great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be nice workmanship!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Love this Watch!
 from Nashua, NH,  Sep 8, 2012

Have been wearing this watch ever since I received it over three weeks ago. Truely is a beautiful watch. Pictures do not do it justice as it is much prettier in person! Have gotten compliments from family and friends. As people have mentioned in previous reviews, the band is a little stiff in the beginning, but it does soften and adjust to your wrist. I was worried that the leather would irritate my wrist as other leather bands have in the past--especially during summer months--but this was not the case with this watch. Received promptly--within 2 days of ordering. Excellent price for high quality product. Thank you Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Swiss watch
 from Cleveland,OH,  Sep 5, 2012

the watch is beautiful. the stones sparkle a lot, but it doesn't make the watch look cheap. Well worth the price paid. I hope they will work for long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect summer watch. Just beautiful!
 from Shrewsbury, MA,  Jul 23, 2012

Love the watch! It's perfect for the summertime. My friends love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Keeps time very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous watch!
 from Atlanta,GA.,  Jul 4, 2012

As a sealife jewelry fanatic/collecter, this watch was quite a find!! It is very nice quaility and beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product just as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful watch and definitely worth more than the cost.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Jun 26, 2012

I ordered this watch to wear this summer and I love it. It is beautiful and better quality than I expected. You can't go wrong with this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice summer watch
 from FL,  Jun 12, 2012

I had been looking for a white ceramic watch originally. I came across the Stuhrling brand of watches and loved that they are so different and unique. I saw the one pictured and thought it was perfect. The leather strap is a little stiff but it has already started to adjust to my wrist. I get a lot of compliments on this watch. And, what a great price. I would look at buying another Stuhrling Watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality product for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from Louisiana,  Jun 3, 2012

I never take the time to review a product, but this is an outstanding bargain for incredible workmanship. The watch face is beautiful and you really can't see the detail online. My only concern is someone else will show up at work with the same watch. Buy it - you won't be sorry!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not do the watch justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Springfield, VA,  May 15, 2012

I like the the watch, very fashionable and goes with almost any style. I've put my Guess watch aside now and wear this almost every day now. Very cute, and the design on it is absolutely stylish.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the watch, and the design. The leather strap is just a little bit too hard to bend, even to this day... it's not very soft, but I guess that's how it is for watches.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

first order came and worked ok for a few hours, but then quit. i was going to try to replace the battery but decided best to return it since there might be a warranty problem if it quit so soon after i got it. so I returned it and requested a new one. Very easy return process. i had the new watch within a few days and have had no problemw with it. very nice watch and the 2nd version works just fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? hard to tell the sizing from the photo. Measurements were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just what I wanted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought