Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wife very happy
 from Spokane Valley , Wa.,  Apr 23, 2014

I was late buying my wife a birthday gift. What to do. Saw this nice watch that had seashells on it. Our favorite time is spent on the ocean. It was hear in 4 days. My wife very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Rutland MA,  Apr 15, 2014

I bought this for my Mother for her birthday (84th) She loves it , it is very pretty & the fit is great on her small wrist

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift to daughter
 from Fresno, CA,  Apr 14, 2014

I bought this as a present to my daughter when her pep squad team won the championship. It's not pricey but I trust the name as I have owned one myself. I was impressed by the details in design and craftsmanship. It looks really expensive. My 18 year old daughter loved it. The only problem is, the wife loves it too. I will have to buy another, again from Overstock. These guys delivers on time, received the item in excellent condition.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No 3!!!
 from Jessup, MD.,  Dec 31, 2013

I brought this watch for my mom. It's my third Stuhrling I've brought and they all of fine quality. Different looking and my mom loved it. Score for me...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from CA.,  Jan 27, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my mother and she loved it. She said it was just like the picture in the ad and she thinks its really pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Bought as a gift but from what I can tell, its just like the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Watch
 from Minnesota,  Dec 27, 2012

This watch looks much more than the price. It was a gift for my daughter. She loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This watch was beautiful in box, and was badly wanted for Christmas. When it arrived, it looked brand new with all the coverings on face and so forth. When it was opened as a gift and the first time BEFORE it was even put on the wrist, a small tear of the band was noticed where the band connects to the watch. Huge disappointment and because it didn't look like a return or that it had been ever handled other than at the manufacturer, we feel it was a defect, but am not worried about ordering another one of the same. We were very disappointed but totally understand defects happen. The watch looked beautiful and looked well made OTHER than that so this review is not to discourage you from buying but to suggest you look carefully at yours to make sure it is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate because its adjustable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful but band had tear and never been touched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stuhrling verona la playa watch
 from NV,  Jul 4, 2012

It is a beautiful watch, however I returned it because the watch face was bigger than I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch, practical as well as beautiful.
 from Austin, Texas,  Feb 29, 2012

Great watch, the design is beautiful, and so far the watch has been accurate; woulld make a great gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have been wearing the watch since I received it and I love the weight, not too heavy, keeps accurate time and I love the design.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top