Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning Watch
 from NC,  Jun 2, 2012

I purchased this watch to wear on a recent cruise. The depth of detail on the face of the watch is exquisite. It is also a comfortable watch as it is much lighter than what I anticipated. It also held up well through trips to the pool and the beach. I highly recommend this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE
 May 2, 2015

get lots of compliments whenever I wear it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely perfect
 from Fl,  Apr 22, 2014

What a beautiful watch for an amazing price. My lady loves this watch and it is so classy. Very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling watch!
 from Annapolis, Maryland,  Mar 12, 2014

The watch arrived quickly and was wrapped very well. I love the big watch face which is "in' now. It came with an attractive leather band. I have a rather small wrist and this band was perfect. The "charms" inside the face (anchor and ship's wheel) are what attracted me to purchase this watch. The quality is excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Westminster, MD,  Feb 26, 2014

This watch is really stunning in it's detail, but I did have some reservations about giving it an excellent rating. First, it appears that it was a return because the tab used to start the watch had already been pulled and was missing. The watch was running when I received it, which it shouldn't have been. Also when I went to set the time, the pin came out. I was able to screw it back in, and it has worked fine, but again, that shouldn't have happened. Finally, there's the color. On my computer screen it is shown as a vibrant turquoise, with the pearly dial matching the leather. In reality, it's more of a pale aqua band with a baby blue dial-- they really don't match. That's ok for me because I'm not one to have everything match perfectly anyway, but it might throw some people off. Overall it's a very pretty watch, I just wish quality control was a bit more on their toes, and that the color in the picture was more accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool watch
 from New York area,  Feb 16, 2014

Going to Disney with the grandkids and wanted a watch that is water resistant . This is my third purchase of a Stuhrling watch and they never disappoint ! An attention grabber -cool looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from FL,  Jun 4, 2013

Bought as gift. Love this watch. Very nice quality. Would recommend. Great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top qualtiy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Nautical Watch
 from San Clemente, CA,  Feb 21, 2013

This watch is so pretty! The face is large enough without being so oversized it looks too big on my small wrist. The only negative comment would be that the band is quite still and inflexible. The color is exactly as pictured and it keeps perfect time. This is my second Stuhrling watch and I'm very pleased. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!!!
 from Texas,  Jan 18, 2013

This is a beautiful watch!!!! It looks super expensive and is packaged very nicely!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Florida,  Jan 10, 2013

this watch came in exactly as it was shown, very pretty, and my GF love it,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality seems to be great at this point. only have had it a couple weeks but no problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from virginia beach, va,  Nov 29, 2012

perfect for cruises...watch definately gets noticed

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? band could have been bit longer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A high quality watch for cheaper
 from Mass.,  Nov 28, 2012

Bought this for my girlfriend. She liked it and it is growing on her. Very attractive piece. The watchband may be too small for many people.

  • How accurate was the sizing? watchband is a small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch looked beautiful on my wrist!
 from Oceanside,CA,  Nov 27, 2012

This watch fit well and made my wrist look small. It came in a beautiful long box. I love the color, design and overall look of the watch. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly as I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful watch
 from Tampa, Florida,  Nov 21, 2012

Originally saw this watch for several hundred dollars more and was slightly skeptical of ordering from the O. I surely was not disappointed. My daughter loved it and all her friends want one!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? To the tee
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, I adore it
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 20, 2012

I absolutely adore this watch and would recommend it to anyone. I can wear it with practically everything and I have received so many compliments on it. I haven't worn a watch in nearly 12 years and when I saw this, I had to buy it. I wear it everyday!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In the photo, the watch color is very bright teal, but the watch itself is not so bright, which I prefer
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!
 from MD,  May 29, 2012

bought this for a sister who absolutely loved it. I was sorely tempted to keep it myself. Great for summer fashion!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch was more beautiful than expected.
 from Penn Yan NY,  May 29, 2012

I was thrilled with my purchase. The color goes well with my antique turquoise jewelry and it's a fun watch to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much more striking in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Looks very expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely watch
 from Albuq. NM,  May 25, 2012

I like the watch because the face is large enough to see in darker places. The anchor and wheel are precious decor. Love the color also. I had not heard of the brand but my daughter knew it was a good brand. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Don't know measurements
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought