Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Womens Stuhrling Watch
 from Arizona,  Nov 30, 2011

This is a beautiful timepiece. I am very pleased with it. I love the color pink and have alot of that color in my wardrobe so this watch is perfect for me. Very easy to see the time also because of the light color of the face. I love wearing this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks smaller in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice.
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Oct 30, 2011

I was very pleased with my new watch. It is well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is actually much prettier then the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I love the way it fits.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice feel and weight.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from CT,  Jul 25, 2011

You know it when you see it - this watch is beautiful. Pink tone of MOP is mesmerizing. Also good weight to watch, not so oversized it looks unisex.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!
 from Southern California,  May 26, 2011

The watch is really pretty. Had a couple of links removed and it fits perfectly. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Swiss Watch
 from Atlanta,  May 25, 2011

This watch is perfect! It is stunning. I love the size, color, and weight of the watch. It is a beautiful accessory for work, dress, and casual times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful Timepiece!
 from Pennsylvania,  May 9, 2011

When I opened the box I was delighted that the watch I chose was even more wonderful than the description on the website. Very classy and can be worn with anything, plus it is water-resistant!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Bristol, TN,  Dec 23, 2011

Beautiful watch made of excellent quality. Fast and hassle free delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't be fooled by the nice photo
 from California,  Dec 5, 2011

I was very disappointed when I received the watch.. It had a very large face. My wrist is small. The watch itself is very heavy and the band very bulky. I am used to a lighter wrist band. I am STILL looking for the diamonds around the boarder of the face of the watch. Though It has magnification over the date, the date is still very unclear and it possibly even distorted by the magnification. It is a poor attempt in a womans design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? On the site the watch looked more feminine and It appeared to actually have diamonds around the face.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Band too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought