Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I am a "watchie"
 from Newport Beach, CA.,  Apr 18, 2012

Most girls love shoes...I love watches!! I have roughly 20 watches. Besides the Raymond Weil my husband gave me as a wedding gift, this is my favorite! I love the sterling silver band, and the pink face is stunning. The face is big, and I love it! Girls buy this watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Mar 21, 2011

I love this watch. It is a heavier watch, but I love that feel, and the face is just gorgeous. I'm so, so happy I bought this.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Simply stunning and elegant. It is a worthwhile piece of jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!
 from maryland,  Jan 5, 2011

Love the watch!!! Brought this watch for my daughter as a Xmas present. She loved it!! Heavy, beautiful watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Unique Watch
 from Hermitage, TN,  Apr 11, 2014

I purchased this watch because I like the pink face and square shape. It is a very sturdy, well made watch. It is the size of a man's watch on my wrist, but I love it so much, I decided to keep it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
So Many Compliments!
 from Denver CO,  Feb 4, 2014

Ordered this watch about a year ago. Of all the watches I own this one gets the most compliments! Beautiful piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
watch
 from il,  Jan 23, 2014

images on screen of "diamonds" were misleading. no sparkle or shine to them. still a cute watch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from PA,  Aug 16, 2012

Very happy with my purchase .This watch is over the top.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size..Beautiful watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality looks very expensive
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Timepiece
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 12, 2012

I get nothing but compliments on this watch - the pink face is perfect. Diamonds do not stand out due to size but they are still a nice accent. I love this watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit larger than expected from the view
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding Quality -
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning watch!
 from Western NY,  Mar 3, 2012

I've been watch-shopping for weeks, trying on several high-end brands at jewlers, department stores, etc but didn't see anything with the "wow" factor I was looking for. I LOVE this watch! The square face is almost the whole size of my wrist, which looks great on me- I have a platinum wedding set so this just enhances the silver that I wear. This is definately an attention-getter, looks very high end and is very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot-on
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from DuBois, PA,  Feb 27, 2012

I always had trouble wearing watches because of the metals but I ordered this one because I feel in love instantly!!!! It is big ....it is bold....and beautiful!!!!! I need a big PINK ring to wear with it!!! The metal does not make my wrist break out like others have.......must be the quality!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good but I need to get 1 link out because it is a heavy watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the NAME says it all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Original Women's Diamond Chronograph Wat
 from Dearborn Heights, MI,  Feb 26, 2012

I was impress with the beauty of this watch from viewing the web site & returned more than once considering whether or not to purchase. I have beed disappointed in the past by things that have looked outstanding, but shabby once received (Overstack not included in prior statement). This watch was beautiful on line, but outstandingly beautiful when received. I get multiple compliments every day. It is surprisingly heavy, however. But I love the large size of the face & removing linbks (it is very generously sized!) was easy. I was also knocked over when I found the suggested retain value of this watch & compared it to what I actually paid!!! Beautiful watch at an outstanding price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very clear on the web sit & matched the watch perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful & obvioysly high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY,  Feb 25, 2012

Beautiful Stuhrling watch, love the unusual pink face, and absolutely love the weight on my wrist. Diamond accents are tiny and not very sparkly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to take some links out but that's normal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!
 from Hickory, NC,  Feb 5, 2012

I'm not sure what is more fabulous the watch or the packaging. I bought this one for myself, but this would make an awesome gift with the luxurious packaging. The watch has a nice, large face and a nice weight to it. I have had nothing but compliments on it. Well worth the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful on my wrist!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to get a couple links removed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's stunning!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch....
 from fl,  Jan 12, 2012

I debated awhile over sending this awesome watch back,but in the end I did. The face was just way to big on my wrist.It was almost the size of the palm of my hand. So sad:(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 21, 2011

I love it. I was a little concerned about the size, but even tho I have a small wrist, it looks great and not too big. It is a beautiful watch and I wear it every day. It's not too dressy, and goes great w/suit or jeans. It's just what I was looking for. It does have diamonds, but they are infintesimal. I wasnt looking for bling, so thats fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!!
 from Miami FL,  Aug 30, 2011

I love it! I received a lot of compliments because is big and beautiful ! I Definetly recommend it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Couldn't wait for the watch to arrive! I've gotten lots of compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to the image on screen. The pink face is a fun twist.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I needed links removed, but that is normal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch is great because it's face is large enough to see the numbers and perfect for everyday wear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Mother's Day Gift
 from Tulsa, Oklahoma,  Jul 7, 2011

I love my Mother's Day watch. I have had numerous compliments on the pink face. It is very comfortable even though it is very heavy. Seems to be well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too Big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing watch!
 from Albany, NY,  May 28, 2011

When I received this watch, I was very happy! It is very true to what the picture represents. The pink pearl tone face is very different and very pretty. The size is on the bigger side ( which I love) and it is a nice heavy watch, but feels comfortable when wearing. I have gotten many compliments on this time piece! A very awesome watch!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top