Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I am a "watchie"
 from Newport Beach, CA.,  Apr 18, 2012

Most girls love shoes...I love watches!! I have roughly 20 watches. Besides the Raymond Weil my husband gave me as a wedding gift, this is my favorite! I love the sterling silver band, and the pink face is stunning. The face is big, and I love it! Girls buy this watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Mar 21, 2011

I love this watch. It is a heavier watch, but I love that feel, and the face is just gorgeous. I'm so, so happy I bought this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Women's Diamond Chronograph Watch
 Feb 4, 2011

Simply stunning and elegant. It is a worthwhile piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!!
 from maryland,  Jan 5, 2011

Love the watch!!! Brought this watch for my daughter as a Xmas present. She loved it!! Heavy, beautiful watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love the watch
 Jan 28, 2016

I have gotten many complements on this watch, with everyone also wanting to know where I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!
 Nov 18, 2015

Stuhrling watches are very good quality. This was such a great price compared to what it would cost me in a store. I get compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 2, 2015

This watch was a great price, and I've been wearing it for two years and still looks and works great. I get lots of compliments on it, it's sturdy and doesn't look or feel cheap. I've had designer watches that cost twice to three times as much not work this well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad..
 Jun 24, 2015

Okay, so i got this watch on Saturday and i was super excited. The packaging was very masculine but still nice. Once I opened the box and looked at the watch, I noticed that the bezel wasn't all diamonds but, a mixture of 12 diamonds and a diamond look pattern. My excitement quickly diminished. :( I think for the original price it should have all diamonds like a Lucien Piccard watch I use to own (which was cheaper). Also this watch is heavy and very roomy for someone who has a wrist size of 7.5"-8". If I decide to keep it, I'll have to take some links out. Still debating; that bezel makes the watch look cheaper in my opinion. I think if they chose a stainless steel bezel finish throughout rather than that satin look it would look better with the modicum amount of diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Watch
 from Hermitage, TN,  Apr 11, 2014

I purchased this watch because I like the pink face and square shape. It is a very sturdy, well made watch. It is the size of a man's watch on my wrist, but I love it so much, I decided to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Many Compliments!
 from Denver CO,  Feb 4, 2014

Ordered this watch about a year ago. Of all the watches I own this one gets the most compliments! Beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from il,  Jan 23, 2014

images on screen of "diamonds" were misleading. no sparkle or shine to them. still a cute watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from PA,  Aug 16, 2012

Very happy with my purchase .This watch is over the top.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size..Beautiful watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality looks very expensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Timepiece
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Mar 12, 2012

I get nothing but compliments on this watch - the pink face is perfect. Diamonds do not stand out due to size but they are still a nice accent. I love this watch!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit larger than expected from the view
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding Quality -
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning watch!
 from Western NY,  Mar 3, 2012

I've been watch-shopping for weeks, trying on several high-end brands at jewlers, department stores, etc but didn't see anything with the "wow" factor I was looking for. I LOVE this watch! The square face is almost the whole size of my wrist, which looks great on me- I have a platinum wedding set so this just enhances the silver that I wear. This is definately an attention-getter, looks very high end and is very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot-on
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from DuBois, PA,  Feb 27, 2012

I always had trouble wearing watches because of the metals but I ordered this one because I feel in love instantly!!!! It is big ....it is bold....and beautiful!!!!! I need a big PINK ring to wear with it!!! The metal does not make my wrist break out like others have.......must be the quality!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? good but I need to get 1 link out because it is a heavy watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the NAME says it all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Original Women's Diamond Chronograph Wat
 from Dearborn Heights, MI,  Feb 26, 2012

I was impress with the beauty of this watch from viewing the web site & returned more than once considering whether or not to purchase. I have beed disappointed in the past by things that have looked outstanding, but shabby once received (Overstack not included in prior statement). This watch was beautiful on line, but outstandingly beautiful when received. I get multiple compliments every day. It is surprisingly heavy, however. But I love the large size of the face & removing linbks (it is very generously sized!) was easy. I was also knocked over when I found the suggested retain value of this watch & compared it to what I actually paid!!! Beautiful watch at an outstanding price!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very clear on the web sit & matched the watch perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful & obvioysly high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY,  Feb 25, 2012

Beautiful Stuhrling watch, love the unusual pink face, and absolutely love the weight on my wrist. Diamond accents are tiny and not very sparkly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to take some links out but that's normal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!
 from Hickory, NC,  Feb 5, 2012

I'm not sure what is more fabulous the watch or the packaging. I bought this one for myself, but this would make an awesome gift with the luxurious packaging. The watch has a nice, large face and a nice weight to it. I have had nothing but compliments on it. Well worth the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful on my wrist!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to get a couple links removed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's stunning!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch....
 from fl,  Jan 12, 2012

I debated awhile over sending this awesome watch back,but in the end I did. The face was just way to big on my wrist.It was almost the size of the palm of my hand. So sad:(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 21, 2011

I love it. I was a little concerned about the size, but even tho I have a small wrist, it looks great and not too big. It is a beautiful watch and I wear it every day. It's not too dressy, and goes great w/suit or jeans. It's just what I was looking for. It does have diamonds, but they are infintesimal. I wasnt looking for bling, so thats fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought