Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Madison, WI,  Dec 19, 2010

I bought this watch a couple of months ago, and was immediately impressed with the watch. I like the rose gold color, which can be worn with either silver or gold jewelry. The watch face is easy to read, and I am glad that the watch is water-resistant. I occasionally get it wet when doing the dishes. I also wanted a leather watchband, because I have small wrists and have trouble finding a band to fit. I can always add another hole to a leather band. I have been very pleased with the watch, and will probably look for another Stuhrling watch the next time I need a new one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Timepiece
 from Tekamah, NE,  Oct 13, 2009

I was shocked when I opened my package to find the beautiful presentation of this watch. The watch itself is just fabulous - beautiful on the wrist, lightweight with a slim profile, but a large, easy to read face. Strap is gorgeous. I have a wedding band with white and champagne diamonds, so wanted the rose tone to wear with it for dressier occations. Know I will want to wear it more frequently. A tremendous buy and value for this watch!!!! I am going to treat myself and get the silver model as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 Feb 11, 2015

Did not look as good as the picture, wish I hadn't bought it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the watch!
 from Seattle,wa,  Mar 27, 2013

This watch was exactly what I was looking for to match my rose gold jewelry. I have a very narrow wrist and was very pleased they don't look big on my hand. The watch feels light and is very comfortable to wear, versatile too , suitable for casual and formal attire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qaulity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT IMPRESSED
 from new york,  Oct 1, 2012

I had this watch for 6 months. The band already wore out. Really wore out faded and ripping . I now have to discard and buy another watch. Glad it wasn't expensive. This is like a disposable watch

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful classy watch!
 from Hawaii,  Aug 7, 2012

A gift for my wife....She loves it,,so thats all that matters to me...She smiled,,and said those words ,,,,,Love IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite pleased!
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 1, 2012

Incredible watch. Light in weight and perfect for summer wearing. Lovely and sophisticated packaging from Sturhling. Very pleased with this unique addition to my collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Chicago IL,  Jun 26, 2012

Very nice watch. It is thin and sleek. The band can accommodate a very large wrist. On the smallest setting it is still a little loose and the band overlaps quite a bit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks just like what I expected from the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Elegant and Magnificent
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 18, 2012

I am hooked on the Stuhrling brand. This is my first. i received many compliments and this will not be my last Stuhrling!!! The thin watch face and easy to read dial is quite fashionable and creates a great conversation piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks better than image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was amazing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Southlake, Tx,  Apr 26, 2012

Although I haven't had a chance to use this watch because I bought it for special occasions, it looks terrific. I already own a Stuhrling for everyday use and I have owned it for 5 years now. It looks great and has handled all the years of abuse to it that I put it through. I would recommend this brand to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty true
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks and feels of great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 24, 2012

I don't think this is a Swiss watch as the title suggests. It is a Swiss movement. I think the watch is either Chinese or Japanese with a Swiss movement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not for me
 from New York, NY,  Apr 23, 2010

Well made, very light weight, elegant shaped. Overall though it looks kind of cheap, plain, a little bit childish, and just not for me. Sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got to love a good watch
 from NY, NY,  Aug 4, 2009

I just love watches and wear them like jewelry. This is a wonderful addition to my collection and my second Stuhrling. The case is thin and I love the rose gold numbering and metallic band. It fits a larger wrist but the face is not at all overwhelming. An excellent value for a watch of this quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought