Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Valentines Day Gift
 from New Jersey,  Mar 7, 2008

Bought the watch for my wife for Valentines Day. We are both very satisfied with the quality for the price paid. The watch face is on the large side and is pretty easy to read. If you are looking for a watch that is very different from the everyday variety this is the watch for you. Remember that it will have to be wound if not worn every day. The watchband is much lighter than the picture shows but that can always be changed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful!
 from Henderson, NV,  Oct 25, 2013

I love this watch, I purchased it months ago and I wear it on occasion...I have it on now as I write this review. The color of the band is more subdued than it is in the picture and is more yellow than I thought it would be. You can't see it in the picture but the inner ring where the numbers are is a beautiful irridescent mother of pearl If you're a watch collector like I am you might want to add this one to the family!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling womens watch ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!
 from Long Island New York,  Jun 21, 2012

The Stuhrling womens watch was a wonderful surprise. It is beautiful, great quality and great to wear. I have already gotten so many compliments. I definitely recommend this as a gift. It has a rich and elegant look and yet it is sporty. To all future buyers I know you will be happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? the watch is actually a little more substantial then on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than anticipated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice product. Exactly what I expected. Couldn't be happier with this purchase. I would recommend this to anyone who is searching for a nice watch or gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Wall Street
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 6, 2011

Beautiful watch! The face is larger than what I expected, but not in a bad way. I think I might just have small wrists, and didn't really take into account the measurements. LOVE the font of the numbers especially against the mother of pearl. The back of the watch is just as eloquent as the front. Extremely satisfied with the product, and the prompt delivery- mine arrived in only 5 days. This watch will absolutely meet my future generations, in time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING WATCH
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 26, 2010

The watch is beautiful! You can wear it with casual clothes or dress up clothes. It's definitely a conversation - when someone sees the watch on your wrist. Great buy. The only problem I had was I paid for a quicker delivery service and it came at the same time as regular mail price (not fair, but o'well). That's why I gave it 4 stars. Otherwise it would have been 5.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from hermosa beach ca,  Jul 20, 2010

excellent packaging, excellent product, excellent service...thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from montana,  Jul 17, 2010

received for my birthday and everyone at the party loved it. was a little worried about the size because i'm a small person, but it looks great on and the band is small enought to fit my wrist. great watch

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Watch
 from New York, NY,  Feb 18, 2010

I love everything about this watch. The quality and craftsmenship are more than evident. I like the color of the band because I can wear it everyday. I like the fully-numbered face which makes it easy to tell time, and I like the number 'font' which is whimsical but not over the top. I get comments on the skeleton aspect all the time, and I love the opal sheen that surrounds. I also like that it is automatic and authentic. Finally, the box/packaging that the watch came in was quite a surprise, I might like it even more than the watch!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall street watch
 from chandler az,  Feb 14, 2010

The watch is beautiful. I like a big watch even tough I have a small wrist. It is fun to watch the pieceswork. I will purchase more of Sturhling watches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous and Classy
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jun 24, 2009

This watch is quite elegant...but can be worn anytime of day. Very unique...presents like a 4 figure watch.The color is very nice...looks good both on my very pale skin...and when I have a tan!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady's Wall Street
 from Kentucky,  Jan 21, 2009

I bought this for my wife and it looks good and works well. She's worn it everyday since we received it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Original 'Lady Wall Street' Watch
 from San Jose,  Sep 28, 2008

Great watch. My wife loved it. watch went great with casual wear and work atire. Watch came in a timely manner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big, Bold & Beautiful
 from Goffstown, NH,  Jun 20, 2008

I am in love with this beautiful watch. It looks just like the picture only better in person. If you like a classy, big, bold look, this is the watch for you. I am so pleased with the overall appearance and performance I may purchase another Stuhrling watch in a silver tone. I would definitely recommend this watch to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Searching for a watch
 from New Hampshire,  May 10, 2008

I had been searching for a watch that would be durable and long lasting, and I know I've found it! I wear this watch every day and the motion of my arm is enough to keep it running through the next morning even though I take it off at night. The watch is beautiful and I have had several comments on it already. As one woman said to me, "It is quite a watch", so I wouldn't recommend it for someone who likes smaller pieces of jewelry. The face takes up almost the entire top of my wrist, which is 6.5 inches around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Wall Street
 from Kaufman, TX,  Mar 21, 2008

Very beautiful watch. Keeps perfect time. The detail is awesome. Can't beat the price. I'm 100% satisfied with my purchase. A small framed woman would have trouble wearing this watch it is large. I'm 5'8" and it works for me. I love it so much it has become my everyday watch. Buy this watch you won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Alabama,  Dec 8, 2007

I purchased this watch for my wife and she absolutely loves it. This is the first Stuhrling I've purchase. This watch is absolutely beautiful. The Mother of Pearl and gold blend gives the watch a classic look. The watch is larger than she was accustomed to, but loved the fact the numbers were easily read..and it still retained it's feminine look. Thanks Overstock for the fine product and quick delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME !
 from Walt Disney World,  Oct 19, 2007

This is a beautiful watch-- the distinctive ivory reptile band perfectly enhances the Mother of Pearl dial-- & looks great against a summer tan. I was hesitant to choose this version, due to the less than enthusiastic reviews-- but am now SO pleased that I did. The yellow gold goes with far more of my jewelry than the rose gold version would have, & the lighter colored band is more feminine. There is certainly NOTHING cheap looking about this watch-- don't hesitate-- go for it-- you will not be disapointed! It goes with almost anything-- from pearls to animal prints & much more-- a versatile & functional accessory !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Wall Street Watch
 from Port Orange, FL,  Jul 27, 2007

This is a very nice looking watch. I have 2 complaints. One is that it is sometimes hard to read the time because the face is very "busy". Two, the watch is very bulky and gets in the way sometimes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady wall street watch
 from Highland, NY,  Jul 25, 2007

I have a very small wrist and this watch is big, I thought about returning it, but it is a beautiful watch and I love it so I'm keeping it, it just isn't a watch that I can wear comfortably everyday because of the size

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top