Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 Feb 21, 2007

I purchased this watch for my wife and she loves it. It is a real eye catcher and the ability to see the internal workings and attention to detail is terrific. We are very impressed with the internal detail that can be viewed through the transparent back and she loves taking off the watch to show people. She has not owned the watch long enough to rate the durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but hard to read and too big
 from Mobile, AL,  Sep 30, 2012

The watch is beautiful, but hard to read and too big for my small wrist. The quality was excellent, and I'm sure I would have received a lot of compliments. I returned it and will look for something else on Overstock. The return procedure is super easy and I received my refund in about a week.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The real thing was exactly like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? I suspected it would be big for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This watch is beautiful, but very hard to read
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better in reality than it does in photo
 from New Zealand,  Sep 9, 2012

This watch is unique in style and design and is better than I thought it would be. It is an excellent product that I will recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in reality than in photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good description for product
 from Mobile, AL,  Jun 14, 2012

I love the watch and wear it often. My only complaint is the face although beautiful is sometimes hard to read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this watch
 from NY,  Dec 29, 2011

I truly love this watch. When I first put it on, I was a bit concerned as to how I would be able to distinguish its hands, but now I love slightly tilting my wrist to see the light glinting off of them. The other quality I'm impressed with is the watch's sturdiness - in spite of trying to carefully handle it, the watch has bounced against many a bannister and dropped to the floor once or twice - but not a scratch was made on it. It keeps time impeccably, looks unusual and elegant, and is sturdy as can be. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? First and second hands are slightly more distinctive in photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A conversation piece
 from New York , NY,  Nov 23, 2011

This is an astonishing watch; everybody noticed it and inquired about it . It winds itself , so you have to wear it to keep it going. The only negative problem I could see is that the dials are not very visible, they blend too much into the golden visible mechanism .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty well
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificant class
 from Texas,  Jul 14, 2011

I have become very interested in the automatic skeleton watches and this one is a beauty. I am very happy with the looks of the watch and expect to get many compliments on it. It can be a little hard to read at the numbers 1, 2 and 3 due to some glare and the dark background. However it is certainly not something that would keep me from enjoying its beauty. Very pleased with the quality as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image sold me
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 Mar 22, 2011

I love my new Stuhrling "Lady Wall Street" Watch.It is elegant. The box it came in is quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from New York, N.Y.,  Jan 6, 2011

This is a beautiful watch. The picture on the website does not do it justice. This is the first time I have every purchase a skeleton watch or have seen one. It is so nice to see actually how the watch is working. What I also like is that you can see not only the front but also the back, stunning. I plan on purchasing more. Sthurling has definitely manage to make a beautiful product that is of very good quality. I have received a lot compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from canada,  Dec 15, 2010

i saw my fist skeleton watch about a year ago, and have been thinking about getting once since then. i finally decided to do it, and i chose stuhrling. what a great choice. my watch it gorgeous, and i get compliments all the time. thanks so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from NC,  Jun 6, 2010

Ordered this watch for my wife's birthday. Showed up when they promised. Wife loves it....couldn't be happier. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Oregon,  Jun 4, 2010

This is a beautiful watch! The craftsmanship is excellent and I've already had many compliments on this time piece. The black face is a little hard to read, if you have sight issues I would recommend the white face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 11, 2010

This is the most beautiful watch I have ever bought! The band is comfortable, and it fits my wrist well since I have such a small wrist. Everything about the watch is fantastic. Automatics sometimes are a little slow in keeping time, but other than that, its a beautiful timepiece to have, and to treasure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Wall Street Watch
 from Texas,  May 9, 2010

Beautiful watch. My wife had been looking and looking at this watch for quite a while now. Decided to get it for her for Mother's Day. She loved it. It is quite stylish and very smart looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Watch
 from tampa fl,  Apr 28, 2010

I purchased 2 different styles of the Stuhrling watches and love them both. I would recommend this watch to anyone who likes classic style with a twist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Blacksburg,  Mar 25, 2010

I received the watch a few weeks ago and I absolutely love it!! I think the face is the perfect size for my wrist, not as big as I thought it was gonna be. It didnt wind itself one time even though I wore it all day and I had to do it manually but it doesnt take too long. The box it comes in is incredible and the craftsmanship of the actual watch is really something. The skeleton design is one of my favorites! I will be purchasing the cream colored one as well so I can wear a Stuhrling at all times! I would highly recommend this watch to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 28, 2010

This is the 2nd Stuhrling Lady Wall Street watch I purchased.. I am very pleased with the quality, appearance and price. I wasn't sure I wanted an automatic mechanical watch but I am very glad I finally tried them. They won't be my last!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice time piece!
 from Madras, OR,  Feb 3, 2010

It's a beautiful watch. The size took some getting used to as I have a small wrist, but other than that it's a wonderful watch! I was a selfish person and bought this for myself :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 Jan 26, 2010

Beautiful watch that's enjoyable to wear. This one works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch review
 Nov 22, 2009

My wife loves this thing. Very beautiful watch. I'm very glad I got it for her. it shipped immediately with no problems whatsoever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought