Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a diver's watch
 from South Carolina,  Jan 3, 2014

The watch looks as if it has a screw-down stem as one might expect on a diver's watch. Took it to a jeweler for sizing and she laughed because it was not really a screw-down stem, just made to look like one. It popped right up. Then, with minimal wear, the crystal face chipped. Lousy value and NOT a diver's watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking watch love the feel
 from Northern California,  Apr 14, 2012

if you want a watch that feels great and looks like a million bucks buy this itt glows in the dark so you will not need to turn the light on to see the time .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this watch has a great look and feels very nice on a great buy
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was as is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Jul 29, 2015

Very high end looking. Water proof is good for vacation wear...no need to take it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch!!!
 Jul 14, 2015

This watch is perfect, except I can't see the date, but I have old eyes, so that might be it. Keeps perfect time, have had it almost two years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good watch
 Jun 29, 2015

Feels a little heavy on my wrist because I have a very small wrist. But it does resist water well (perhaps that's why it's so heavy - sturdy construction). Been swimming, diving, showering, washing... with it on ALL the time, and no signs of leak. Looks elegant. Hands glow in the dark, but only till about 3am. I think the hands absorb daylight to use at night. Stainless steel remains relatively shiny after over a year of constant wear. No need to change battery just yet. The face scratches way too easily though. That's the reason for one star being taken off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from syracuse ny,  Sep 25, 2014

I love the watch but it is way too big. I was going to return it but waited too long. I need to bring it to a jeweler to have made smaller

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sport watch
 from Waynesboro, PA,  Aug 14, 2014

waterproof, easy to read dial Had links taken out for a nice fit MY everyday watch for gardening, car washing etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really beautiful watch
 from bloomburg , texas,  Feb 23, 2014

i, love this watch ,i got this for my husband to give to me for christmas . he never has time to shop so if he gets time i get crazy thinks , so i just shop and give it to his and tell him ,oh honey look what you got me for christmas / birthday/ anniversary. he's happy he aint got to shop and i'm happy i got something i love . everybodys HAPPY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dahlonega, GA,  Oct 4, 2013

This watch is beautiful and can be worn anytime. It is comfortable, attractive, and easy to read. I wear mine most of the time without the fear of ruining it if I get it wet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch, excellent price
 from Florida,  Sep 28, 2013

I've gotten so many complements on this watch... It has become the watch that I wear everyday. It is comfortable, accurate and performs as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!
 from Murrieta, CA,  Jul 19, 2013

I bought this watch as a gift for my daughter who is an aquatics specialist at a pet store. She has her hands (arms) in fresh and salt water all day at work. This watch has held up beautifully throughout the year an she is thrilled with how pretty it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturhling Watch
 from Billings MT,  Jun 25, 2013

I've been looking for a watch for a long time and was drawn to this one. It fits well, looks good and is everything I wanted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, had to have a couple of links taken out, but expected that
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome looking watch.
 from nola,  May 30, 2013

Excellent watch except for the above listed problem of no lock down stem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Missing lock down stem on watch for waterproofing. It is supposed to be able to be used for diving but without a lockdown stem, I am not sure it will be nor would I want to try it without one. So, I am going to my watchmaker friend today to see if he will be able to install a lock down stem.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent except for lacking the lock dowm stem.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love this watch!
 from Nashville,  May 1, 2013

I had been looking for a stainless watch with a pink face. This watch fits the need perfectly. Even the box is top quality. I would highly recommend this watch to anyone. Glow in the dark dial and hands is helpful also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little large, nothing that taking a couple of links out will fix.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I had to return it.
 from Crystal Beach, TX,  Mar 28, 2013

I wanted the watch for snorkeling so the water resistant features were important to me. The description said it had a screw down crown and this watch was either broken or did not have a screw down crown. I returned the watch because of this feature. Overstock was great about making the return easy and crediting my account. When I called Stuhrling, they said it was a screw down crown so I guess mine was broken.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same. Maybe looked more expensive when I received it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love
 from Central NJ,  Aug 16, 2012

This watch has exceeded my expectations on all levels. I've had it for approximatley a month & I've gotten so many compliments. I looked for a pink dial watch for quite sometime & found it on another website, but in comparison to Overstock, their price was so much better. I love the look of the stainless with the pink dial & it is a very expensive looking watch. The pink is a nice soft pink & not too glaring. The case is the perfect size as I have a small wrist. I had my jeweler remove several links & I love the overall look, comfort and the glow in the dark hands are a plus. The packaging, box & wrapping was exceptional & delivery was so fast. I highly recommend this watch & couldn't be happier with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was identifical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Measurments were exact as watch in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality timepiece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Lady Regatta Watch
 from Iliinois,  Feb 21, 2012

Called my cousin the jeweler, she said buy it!! And it is a beautiful watch!!! I love O.Com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Original Women's Lady Regatta Sailor Div
 from New Zealand,  Jan 15, 2012

Lots of comments. And it keeps perfect time!The pink is a lot less dominant that I had expected and very flattering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is exactly how it appears
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a really solid, quality watcvh. I had feared it might be more flimsy for the peice. I have swum repeatedly with it in the surf and it has not lost any of its lustre.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought