Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice watch
 from New York, NY,  Mar 4, 2014

i read some negative reviews about this brand, however I think they were comparing Stuhrling to much more expensive watches. Apparently some retailers sell this brand for much more than it's worth. This watch is fairly priced, very attractive and has kept perfect time for the three or four weeks that I've been using it. I have very small wrists and the strap fits on the last hole. It probably would be perfect on medium to small wrists. The style is neither dainty or over-sized. If you're looking for a very large watch, this may not suit your needs, but it doesn't look like a tiny older watch either. Contemporary take on a classic. Very Nice!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Minneapolis MN,  Nov 24, 2013

Nice watch, nice size face too. My wrist is small so I am happy with the adjustable band. although it is a little stiff right now I'm sure it will get more flexible with time. Love the blue tone in the face.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch!
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 17, 2013

I bout this for myself as a second watch for when I needed something less bulky and flashy than my Bulova 96R138 that I wear everyday. I am loving this watch and I haven't put on my Bulova since I got it. The design is simple but unique, it is lightweight, easy to read and all around an awesome watch! I am thinking about getting the gold/brown one now!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Watch. Unique. Right size face.
 from Nashville,TN,  Jun 8, 2013

Blue color of dial numbers - royal. It can be an everyday watch that can dress up a casual outfit without a lot of flash. Leather band allows easy adjustment. Lightweight on arm - not bulky. Very feminine and attractive piece. Very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size for woman with small wrists.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best watch ever!!!
 from Orange County, California,  Mar 16, 2012

The quality and workmanship of this watch is outstanding. This watch is very underpriced for what you receive. The first one is over 6 years old and still running strong and just purchased another identical one to wear only on special times. Love this watch!! Crystal is shaped in such a way that it does not scratch easily, unlike my Seiko. You can't go wrong with this one!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good, but it was even better when I opened the package.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The first watch I bought from you was a gift 6 or more years ago - she is still wearing it and wanted a new one exactly like the first one. I am glad you still carry this wonderful watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch.
 from Litte Rock, AR,  Feb 10, 2012

I had been looking for a watch where the hands and/or the numbers were dark enough to be seen easily. This watch does that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
View of sides is affected by odd shaped glass
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 7, 2012

This watch was nice quality. I returned it because I did not realize from the picture that the view of each side of the watch is abscured by the fact that the cover glass is not flat.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I didn't notice the issue until I got the watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All else was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Northern Virginia,  Feb 23, 2011

For the price, this is definitely the nicest watch I have ever owned. The beveling on the dial is beautiful, and I love the blue crown. The leather of the strap is also excellent quality - I always have a hard time finding strap watches with nice leather. I usually buy watches more in the $300-$500 price range, but this watch looks very expensive and well made. It was a little bigger than I expected when I opened the case, but I didn't read the specs before I purchased. It's not a super-dainty size, but it's not oversized either. Overall, it's a very nice watch for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Classic!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 24, 2010

Bought this watch for myself last year as a birthday present. Have had SO many compliments. This is a quality piece, great style, classic lines. You cannot go wrong for the super price! A must have for a stylish lady!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top