Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
watch
 from western CO,  Jul 8, 2011

I love the look of this watch, but once I received it in person, I realized I couldn't see the hands very well so sent it back. Maybe if my eyes were still 20/20, I would have been able to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an all around wonderful watch..the rose gold is so pretty. And the price is great as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Disappointment
 from Old Lyme, CT,  Feb 20, 2011

This watch looks nice on, but the face is difficult to read due to the color of the hands/background. I could have lived with that, as I wear the watch primarily in a well lit office at work. The most disappointing part about this watch was the fact that it STOPPED WORKING! I had it for a little more than a month, maintained it in strict compliance with instructions on the company website, including initial winding and daily wear, and it never came close to water or received rough use. It simply stopped working and there was nothing else I could do! I plan to return the watch and thought future buyers should know.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from chicago IL,  Dec 2, 2010

This watch is so cute i am so happy i picked this one i have been looking at a few different watches and i settled for this one because of the price and i feel i got the bargain of a lifetime i can't wait to wear it shipment was very quick merry christmas to me :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2013

Great watch. Really pretty and classy. I would definitely recommend one of these watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? watch face is a little smaller than it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique & beautiful
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 17, 2011

This is the most beautiful watch I have ever owned and I have never seen another one like it. The rose tone is lovely, the moving face is amazing and the watch is very easy to read. I have only had it for a week or so and have already received multiple compliments. Thanks Stuhrling for a watch that, while functional, feels like jewelry!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straight Shot
 from Chicago,  Feb 15, 2011

I got my watch on time, well packaged, and I got it for a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2011

This is a beautiful watch!!! The background is kind of busy, and makes it difficult to see the hands at times, but overall, a very beautiful watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Arizona,  Jan 25, 2011

I love this watch. It's fun and I like having a watch that is not boring. I would buy another one just like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jan 18, 2011

I just got this watch today and I love it. Its more stunning in person than in the photos. Its easy to read the time, and fun to watch the mechanics inside. Most of the reviews said the watch was too large, but it really does not look as big as I expected. I have small wrists and it looks fine. The case is fairly thick though. I can always hear it ticking at school, work and ect., I don't mind, but its something some people may want to consider. Its such great quality, and the box the watch comes it makes it feel extra special to own.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the fact that this watch does not require a battery, and the sleek, beautiful face of the watch looks intriguing yet professional. I would recommend this watch to any woman

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from california,  Jan 9, 2011

I love Stuhrling watches and the automatic feature. I have several of these watches and have always been pleased with the look and the functions. This watch is no exception however, if you have a small wrist this might be too big. It almost is large enough for a man. I ordered this one and one in brown and they are both beautiful but are very large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, i love it!
 from Frankenmuth, mi,  Mar 27, 2014

The actual watch part is rather thick, and therefore heavy which takes some getting used to. It's absolutely stunning, I get compliments every day!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!
 from Washington DC,  Mar 5, 2014

I decided to treat myself to a Stuhrling Skeleton watch a few months few ago. A first time trying the brand and I fell in love! So Much so that I bought this watch for my sisters birthday and she loves it. Great qulity, classy and looks fantastic on her wrist! The price with free and on time shipping to her (Columbia Missouri) was perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from New Jersey,  Jan 28, 2014

Great watch. Fascinating to watch the inner workings. Only issue I have is minor and I believe it is due to my small boney wrists, the strap hurts a bit but assuming I just need to break it in. Beautiful piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Rose gold is in and I have been dreaming about a funky rose tone look for sometime. This watch immediately spoke to me, and as it iss an automatic there is NO REPLACING DEAD BATTERIES! And the skeletonized casing in the back made it that much cooler, like a little piece of wearable art for your arm! Had to have it! It shipped right at 10 days and came with this cute, orange storage case and a little care cloth which is just perfect for travel. I wore it to work the next day and received so many "where did you get that!'s" it was unbelievable. Things were going great until I heard this clinking sound. It turns out that the rotating mechanism that winds the watch ( and makes it an automatic) broke off and was free-floating in the back casing! I was upset so I called Overstock to let them know. Amazing service! They sent me postage for return shipping and even sent me a replacement in the meantime. The replacement came in under a week and I am loving my rose tone look again! Words of advice for this product: buy a warranty plan just to be on the safe side!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful time piece
 from Gray, ME,  May 14, 2013

I love this watch, my only concern is it is a little bulky. The face is thicker than I typically wear. I think the craftsmanship is wonderful though and would recommend this watch to others looking for an automatic watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rather large for a woman's watch
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 10, 2013

It is very large for a woman's watch. My husband saw it and liked it enough to think I had gotten him a new watch. It was not dainty at all looks big and cumbersome on. However, if it was a little smaller it would be beautiful and quite feminine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Coopersburg, PA,  Mar 5, 2013

As a fan of Stuhrlig watches I was looking for an addition to my collection. This watch is a real eye-catcher and I was hooked. As my other Stuhrling watches are still going strong, the quality is there and I expect to be wearing this one for many years to come.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? aboslutely spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Juliet Auto Rosetown Watch
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 27, 2012

I purchased this watch as a X-mas gift so I dd not how well she will like this watch b/c it is not X-mas yet. As for me, I love the watch and would definitely order me one if I did not already have a automatic watch. The quality is great and so is the appearance and workmanship. If you don't have a automatic watch, this is one to get.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top