Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
watch
 from western CO,  Jul 8, 2011

I love the look of this watch, but once I received it in person, I realized I couldn't see the hands very well so sent it back. Maybe if my eyes were still 20/20, I would have been able to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is an all around wonderful watch..the rose gold is so pretty. And the price is great as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Disappointment
 from Old Lyme, CT,  Feb 20, 2011

This watch looks nice on, but the face is difficult to read due to the color of the hands/background. I could have lived with that, as I wear the watch primarily in a well lit office at work. The most disappointing part about this watch was the fact that it STOPPED WORKING! I had it for a little more than a month, maintained it in strict compliance with instructions on the company website, including initial winding and daily wear, and it never came close to water or received rough use. It simply stopped working and there was nothing else I could do! I plan to return the watch and thought future buyers should know.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from chicago IL,  Dec 2, 2010

This watch is so cute i am so happy i picked this one i have been looking at a few different watches and i settled for this one because of the price and i feel i got the bargain of a lifetime i can't wait to wear it shipment was very quick merry christmas to me :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Georgia,  Jan 2, 2013

Great watch. Really pretty and classy. I would definitely recommend one of these watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? dead on
  • How accurate was the sizing? watch face is a little smaller than it appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique & beautiful
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 17, 2011

This is the most beautiful watch I have ever owned and I have never seen another one like it. The rose tone is lovely, the moving face is amazing and the watch is very easy to read. I have only had it for a week or so and have already received multiple compliments. Thanks Stuhrling for a watch that, while functional, feels like jewelry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Straight Shot
 from Chicago,  Feb 15, 2011

I got my watch on time, well packaged, and I got it for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Florida,  Feb 5, 2011

This is a beautiful watch!!! The background is kind of busy, and makes it difficult to see the hands at times, but overall, a very beautiful watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Arizona,  Jan 25, 2011

I love this watch. It's fun and I like having a watch that is not boring. I would buy another one just like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Jan 18, 2011

I just got this watch today and I love it. Its more stunning in person than in the photos. Its easy to read the time, and fun to watch the mechanics inside. Most of the reviews said the watch was too large, but it really does not look as big as I expected. I have small wrists and it looks fine. The case is fairly thick though. I can always hear it ticking at school, work and ect., I don't mind, but its something some people may want to consider. Its such great quality, and the box the watch comes it makes it feel extra special to own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the fact that this watch does not require a battery, and the sleek, beautiful face of the watch looks intriguing yet professional. I would recommend this watch to any woman

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from california,  Jan 9, 2011

I love Stuhrling watches and the automatic feature. I have several of these watches and have always been pleased with the look and the functions. This watch is no exception however, if you have a small wrist this might be too big. It almost is large enough for a man. I ordered this one and one in brown and they are both beautiful but are very large.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, classy watch
 Mar 17, 2015

I know some one said that this watch doesn't keep time, but they must have a defective watch. Mine keeps great time. I've even let it die a few times just to test it. On top of that it looks amazing on. I get compliments all the time on it. You can hear it ticking when you put your ear next to it, but it isn't loud either. I'm so happy that I bought this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

High quality time piece that my wife absolutely loves. Using Overstock is a convenient way to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought this for my wife at Christmas. What a disappointment! She hated the bulky size and says it didn't keep time. Plus, EVERY time she went to wear it, it would have stopped keeping time! What a PAIN. What a DISAPPOINTMENT for me that she didn't like it. Did the Stuhrling company perform ANY market research before fielding this watch? Probably not, as that's why it's on OverStock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, i love it!
 from Frankenmuth, mi,  Mar 27, 2014

The actual watch part is rather thick, and therefore heavy which takes some getting used to. It's absolutely stunning, I get compliments every day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!
 from Washington DC,  Mar 5, 2014

I decided to treat myself to a Stuhrling Skeleton watch a few months few ago. A first time trying the brand and I fell in love! So Much so that I bought this watch for my sisters birthday and she loves it. Great qulity, classy and looks fantastic on her wrist! The price with free and on time shipping to her (Columbia Missouri) was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from New Jersey,  Jan 28, 2014

Great watch. Fascinating to watch the inner workings. Only issue I have is minor and I believe it is due to my small boney wrists, the strap hurts a bit but assuming I just need to break it in. Beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Rose gold is in and I have been dreaming about a funky rose tone look for sometime. This watch immediately spoke to me, and as it iss an automatic there is NO REPLACING DEAD BATTERIES! And the skeletonized casing in the back made it that much cooler, like a little piece of wearable art for your arm! Had to have it! It shipped right at 10 days and came with this cute, orange storage case and a little care cloth which is just perfect for travel. I wore it to work the next day and received so many "where did you get that!'s" it was unbelievable. Things were going great until I heard this clinking sound. It turns out that the rotating mechanism that winds the watch ( and makes it an automatic) broke off and was free-floating in the back casing! I was upset so I called Overstock to let them know. Amazing service! They sent me postage for return shipping and even sent me a replacement in the meantime. The replacement came in under a week and I am loving my rose tone look again! Words of advice for this product: buy a warranty plan just to be on the safe side!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful time piece
 from Gray, ME,  May 14, 2013

I love this watch, my only concern is it is a little bulky. The face is thicker than I typically wear. I think the craftsmanship is wonderful though and would recommend this watch to others looking for an automatic watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought