Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The watch
 from Florida,  Feb 20, 2013

She loves the watch it fits and it's exactly how it looked online and it's what she needed and wanted and got here on time

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 weeks and falling apart
 from Palm Coast, Florida,  Jan 18, 2013

Purchased as a Christmas gft for my daughter - after 2 weeks, the stones on the face started falling out. While its a beautiful watch, it isless than acceptable quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured, beautiful watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality, crystals on face started falling out after 2 weeks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic "Fantasia"
 from Navarre FL,  Dec 11, 2012

Purchased the watch for my wife for a birthday present. She loves butterfly motifs. She loves the watch. I'm very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No discernible difference.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits my wife well and she has a small wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from aventura,  Mar 9, 2012

The band is much to large and stiff for a small womens wrist-the rest of the watch is beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? band size misleading
  • How accurate was the sizing? band way to large for small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rose gold & crystals
 from Michigan,  Feb 21, 2012

Very unique, rose gold and crystals around the edge. I'm not usually a "crystal" type fashion person.Something was different about the design. It is very attractive in person.The brown face of the watch is dimensional, like a tigress stone. The markings are pretty and fashionable. I would normally not look @something with a butterfly pattern, but the design is understated, and whimsical. So glad I purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very similiar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, Stuhrling sent everything to register product with them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 17, 2012

I gave this to my mom for Christmas. She loves butterflies, so when I saw this watch I immediately thought of her. She LOVED it! As did everyone else in the family! Packaging alone was impressive. Great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate, better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's gorgeous!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS WATCH!!!
 from Wappingers Falls, NY,  Jan 6, 2012

I've had this watch almost a year now. It's my everyday watch. I LOVE IT!!! I've gotten more compliments on it than I can count. I'm talking family members, to the cashier at the grocery store...to my doctor!!! And many compliments by the same people more than once. It's as good as it looks. I'm ready to buy another...just as a replacement for if I ever lost it or something.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Fantasia
 from Macon, GA,  Jan 5, 2012

I liked this watch but it's more for casual dressing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling "Fantasia" Watch
 from Upper Peninsula, Michigan,  Nov 8, 2011

This watch is just BEAUTIFUL! It is elegant, fun, trendy. I received many compliments. You cannot beat the price. If you like what you see in the picture, go for it! Thanks Overstock for another great watch/product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not very functional
 from Arlington, VA,  Sep 3, 2011

This is a very attractive watch. However, its looks get in the way of its purpose. Maybe it's just my so-so eyesight, but I find it difficult to read the time without effort. For appearance only, it gets 5 stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Beautiful 'Fantasia' Watch
 from Chester, Vt,  Jul 27, 2011

I have received this beautiful watch as a gift.Tiny crystals and butterflies on red face make it very special.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red LIne
 from Missouri,  May 8, 2011

I am a little confused. I love the watch, it is a little big for my wrist, but not a big deal. But I just noticed today that the back of the watch has a red line across it as if someone marked it with a red marker. I do not know what that means, but it makes me feel like it was returned, refurbished etc without my knowledge. The description never stated such.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Sort of, Mostly
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Miramar, FL,  Apr 5, 2011

My wife is thoroughly satisfied with this purchase. I have yet to hear a complaint. Shipping was seamless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose gold watch
 from Kansas,  Mar 27, 2011

I looked a long while before buying this watch. I have recently received an anniversary ring in rose gold, and wanted something to match it. This watch is so sweet and feminine! The rose gold and brown together is just striking! I love it! This is my 2nd Stuhrling watch. The quality is very good for the money and I recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling Fantasia watch
 from Georgia,  Jan 28, 2011

The watch is beautiful and although I haven't worn it yet...I can't wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Mount Pleasant, SC,  Nov 12, 2010

Received my watch yesterday and it is prettier than pictured! Rose gold and brown strap and face create an unusual but striking contrast. Crystals on bezel and butterflies add bling without being over the top. Not only is it beautiful, but it is also water resistant which is a real plus for me. Have always admired Stuhrling watches and I finally own one. Great price and prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 26, 2010

I wanted a big dial and beautiful watch. i got exactly what i expected and wanted. Just got my watch and cldnt wait to write the first review abt this watch. Its beautiful brown strap with copper dial. The overstock price is the best price avaiable for this watch online. I did my search before finally placing my order. Another great purchase from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought