Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good watch
 from Phila,  Jan 14, 2011

Had over a month and keeps perfect time. Would recommend for those females w/larger wrist as I wear on third from smallest buckle hole and watch always turns to side of wrist. Strap is stiff and I hope it softens up w/wearing so I won't have the turning problem. Love the color Red.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantasia watch
 from pembroke pines, fl,  Jan 12, 2011

bought this watch for my wife for christmas she could not have been happier it came in a beautiful box and was shipped on time as promised great job overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RED FASHIONABLE WATCH
 from Richmond, Va.,  Aug 2, 2011

THIS IS A VERY COOL RED WATCH. I WOULD GIVE THIS AS A GIFT FOR A 'RED' LOVER. IT IS COOL AND SASSY. I LOVE IT!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrschaz
 Mar 2, 2015

Just ok item. Not well made at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality and Pizzazz
 from Ft. Lauderdale,  Feb 25, 2014

I was totally blown away by the packaging of this product before I even got to the watch. It comes in a long-shaped shiny black sleeve around a box covered in orange faux leather with a message from Max Stuhrling in gold lettering. Then I opened the box and the watch is more delightful than the online photo shows. The strap is a beautiful color and is very sturdy. The watch itself is so pretty without being ostentatious. The quality is unmistakeable. I very happy with my choice and will be looking for Stuhrling next time I wish to buy a watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch color is classy and unusual
 from Naperville, IL,  Dec 23, 2013

I have been using my watch now for 2 months without complaint. It's trendy and the hard strap softens over time and is actually made to last longer and I prefer the hardness. The only snag is those of us like small wrists like me may have to make more holes in the strap to allow for small wrists. I however have more classy and more beautiful Sturling watches and therefore would rate this watch good overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Staten Island, NY,  May 22, 2013

Oh, what can I say about my watch, is incredible and I get many complements because of the elegance, beauty and perfection. People stops me to ask me where I bought it, it have a dramatic look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size evryone can see the beauty of this watch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and it looks very elegant on your wrist.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch to be dressed up or down.
 from Alsip, IL,  Nov 21, 2012

This is a beautiful watch and looks good on. Sizing should be listed according to size of wrist; small or medium should include wrist inches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch was just as displayed on the webpage
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from Launceston, Tasmania Australia,  Nov 15, 2012

I was very pleased with the product and showed my friend and she wants them. They were a beautiful color and look great on. Everybody admires them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice color very strong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Dazzling Gift
 from California,  Nov 3, 2012

This watch makes a wonderful gift. Not only is it top quality and a beautifully designed, but the manufacturer has gone the extra step by presenting it in a fabulous box that includes a polishing cloth and loads of documentation. The watch face is big, but is still very feminine. I would not hesitate to buy another Stuhrling watch, especially at the deeply discounted prices offered by Overstock.com.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from MO,  Oct 24, 2012

It looks very good in shape, elegant. the Band still stiff but may be after while it will be good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Match
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and timeless!
 from California,  Sep 17, 2012

Gorgeous timeless watch! Love it! Super awesome for anniversaries or Christmas or even Weddings as a present. I am extremely happy with this watch and I am a "watch collector" .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from wa,  Jul 26, 2011

very good looking watch. just as described. Come with good protection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better
  • How accurate was the sizing? yeh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beuatiful watch
 from Savannah,  Jul 14, 2011

Sent as a gift and it was a big hit ... she was ectsatic!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Miami,  Jun 23, 2011

My husband bought this for me for Mother's Day, it was totally unexpected and a great gift!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Watch!
 from Westminster, MD,  May 20, 2011

This is the BEST watch for the money you can buy. It's not only adorable with the butterflies, the quality is amazing! I love the color, the design, and the thickness of the leather band. Other reviewers have stated that it's a little stiff, but it's high quality thick leather, and until it's worn in, it'll be that way. It only took a couple of wearings for mine to loosen up. Wish the band was a bit smaller, as I have small wrists, but, honestly it's perfect just the way it is. I'm a very happy customer :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from OK,  Mar 3, 2011

This is the most beautiful watch I ever saw in my life. Including the box, the presentation of the watch and its design and swiss quality. Stunning! The strap was a little bit stiff from the box, but in few minutes it became smooth and very flexible. I have a large wrist and the sizing is perfect, not to small, not too big. This can be wear many years, without being out of style. For such great product I paid almost nothing; probably costs few hundred bucks in a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from New York, NY,  Dec 21, 2010

I love watches, and I let me tell you this watch is adorable!!! The design , color, and setting makes this piece beautiful!!!! Even the box it came with was pretty. I would def buy another watch from this company. Overstock you impressed me again!!! Fast delievery too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Fantasia Sturhling Watch
 from CARROLLTON, IL,  Dec 18, 2010

When I ordered this watch, I had another completely different watch in mind to get. I really had planned to order a women's Gatsby watch. However, the price of this watch, and its red beauty, guided me to go ahead and order it. I wasn't sure if it would look too large for my medium-sized wrist, but it doesn't. The leather wrist-band was stiff for the first few days, but after I got it "broken-in", I have no trouble getting the watch on at any time. It is very comfortable to wear, and some days I have it on for18-plus hours a day. The crystals pick up the light, which makes them sparkle. I have had several people comment on what a pretty watch I was wearing, and I agree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Time Piece
 from Florida,  Nov 26, 2010

I received my first Stuhrling watch just a few days ago and I can tell you that the quality and asthetic look of this time piece is akin to some of the top brands I need not mention. I am very pleased and plan to remain a loyal Stuhrling customer for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought