Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Lightweight Watch
 from Parksville, British Columbia,  Jul 20, 2013

I ordered this watch for my daughter's birthday. I was surprised to find a black watch instead of the silver one I had requested. It looks well made and the packaging and two year warranty are impressive. I decided to give it to her as the mesh strap and all black design would appeal to her fashionista sensibilities, she loves it and commented how light and comfortable it is to wear, I am glad now I did not return it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 from Florida.,  Jul 12, 2013

Am pleased with the watch. Beautiful packaging. Too bad it does not have a "second" hand just hour and minute although I should have noticed it before I made the order. It is very similar to the Skagen brand. I think one can't go wrong with a Swiss made watch. The quality shows.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close without the black rim around it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Can be adjusted easily.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Walk
 from New York,  Jul 1, 2013

Nice watch but the band though. I will keep it . It is very delicate and ladylike.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? pre accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice watch bad band
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Understated Elegance
 from Southeastern South Dakota,  Apr 11, 2012

I was looking for a watch that was different than my usual gold and silver combination that I always buy. I also really like watches I'd seen with a mesh-like band. I'm not into glitz, so this watch seemed to meet my needs. It arrived quickly, in a lovely box. I love wearing it. The band is a bit large, but that makes it feel more like a bracelet. The watch is very simple, maybe "streamlined" would describe it, but on my wrist it feels very elegant. I'm pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Supurb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a watch!
 from NM,  Mar 28, 2012

The face is slightly bigger than expected but that is not a drawback. Easy to read, looks good, and it's sleek.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy looking watch, excellent value!
 from La Grange, IL,  Dec 31, 2011

This watch was exactly what I was looking for - sleek, stylish with an impression of quality. The packaging, warranty and watch itself are very impressive. You won't be disappointed! This may be the best value for dollar of anything that I have bought in my recent memory! Thanks Overstock.com!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is adjustable. Took me a while to figure out how to adjust it, since there were no instructions for that, but I prevailed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch and packaging make this time piece look much, much more expensive than it was. Buy it for a gift and you will impress!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mother's Day Present
 from Reno, NV,  Jul 27, 2011

Ordered this as a Mother's Day gift. My mom is not normally an avid watch wearer, but this watch is perfect for her and she has it on everyday. Excellent quality!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Princeton, NJ,  Jun 12, 2011

I am very happy with this watch. It is very stylish and classic in design. I have gotten several complements from people who are not familiar with the brand. I highly recommend this product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The actual watch looks better on than the picture shows. It is a classic.
  • How is the quality of the product? I have only been wearing it for a month but it fits well and keeps perfect time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT watch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 2, 2011

beautiful, well-made, and functional ... I bought this watch for my sister as a birthday gift and she LOVED it ... it's not heavy at all, and adjusts easily - I kind of want one for myself now! I definitely recommend it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy recipient
 from Greenville SC,  Dec 8, 2010

This was a gift so I can't say how it is working. No complaints so far. It was handled promptly and delivered as promised without any problems.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch purchase
 from Melbourne, Australia,  Mar 25, 2010

The product was as shown and exceeded my expectations. The price was very competitive. Delivery was prompt and the gift was very well received. A great shopping experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great design, easily adjusted strap
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 26, 2010

I really like the clean minimalist design of this watch. Very classy. One of the reasons I bought this watch is the easily adjustable strap. My wrist sometimes swells and I can make small 2 mm adjustments as needed. No need to go anywhere to have it done :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy watch
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 15, 2010

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister. She loves it and she has already received a number of compliments. The only thing to note it that it is automatic and so if you do not wear for a while you will have to reset. At first my sister thought it was broken because she was not wearing it everyday. Now that you konws she is quite pleased. Overstock does it again!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 Dec 30, 2009

Very nice looking watch. I like how adjustable it is. Exactly what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top