Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I got matching watches for my husband and I canít believe how nice it is. It is huge and I have gotten lots of complements. One thing, the hands do not light up in the dark so once your surroundings are a little dark you canít see what time it ism other than that I loved it. The band is long enough so if you have large wrists this will be good for you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from New York, ny,  May 21, 2011

I sent this pic to my husband & he gave this as a gift to me for my b day. It cam fast & was perfect. I am only 5' tall & a small frame & this watch looked perfect in size. It is a very classy, elegant, sporty & fun. The numbers are in a pink gold tone & is a great compliment to the SS & black. I love love love this watch. Dont hesitate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very fashionable
 from Carrollton, TX,  Feb 26, 2013

For the price, a great gift. My wife wear it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No problem
  • How accurate was the sizing? No problem
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent watch and great packaging that makes this watch look more expensive that it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!!!!
 from Huntsville Alabama. Rocket city,  Sep 18, 2012

I received this watch as a gift from my husband. I have a Rolex oyster and cannot read the dial any longer without readers on. I have worn it to work,in the shower, lunch and evening functions! The compliments are overwhelming from younger set and older generation. It is a tad heavier than my Rolex but it is also bigger. Thanks for making it available at a reasonable price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch but....
 from fort lauderdale, florida,  Aug 9, 2012

Nice very attractive large watch. BUT I took a shower with it once and it filled with moisture. Maybe I got a bad one but didn't want to try again so I went with another style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Napa, CA,  May 29, 2012

Love this watch! I was looking for a large watch face with silver and gold tones. The black face was an added bonus. I have had so many compliments on the watch and I am really happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enormous, but lovely
 from Chicagoland,  Feb 29, 2012

As soon as I opened the box, I knew I wouldn't be keeping this watch. This is, in person, far too large for my taste. Before purchasing, I printed out the image to scale, so that I could judge how the watch would look on my wrist. It is a beautiful, top-quality watch, but it's enormous The case is also extremely thick, which wasn't represented accurately in the photos. It is stunning, though, and that's why it gets 5 stars. If I were 5' 10" tall, I would probably not be returning it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the photo, but the thickness of the case isn't well represented.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate to the measurements posted in the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful, quality watch, very upscale-looking.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was exactly as expected and as described
 from Fairhope, AL,  Dec 31, 2011

I am very pleased with my purchase. My only advice would be to read the instrucuctions well to adjust the date - it is really quite simple, if you follow the instructions!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. Watch is large, as described, and heavy. I was looking for something different than my previous watch so this one fit the bill.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very accurate with time, well made, easy to read.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Stuhrling watch is quite impressive.
 from Ocean City, MD,  Dec 26, 2011

The wife wanted a large watch for Christmas and was VERY impressed with the Stuhrling's size, quality, weight, workmanship and the twelve diamonds. Adjusting the band to fit her small wrist was easy and the watch rides perfectly and looks quite impressive. The square shape is an eye catcher.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looked exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was easy to adjust the band links.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and workmanship is VERY impressive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 20, 2011

I bought the watch because of the gold and silver combo. Also because the face was square. It's a little heavy, but still pretty and unique.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? If you have a small wrist- mine is 6 inches- then be prepared to take out a few links.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality- so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking watch!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 1, 2011

The watch was ordered as a gift. I didn't realize when putting in the shipping address that I had switched a number in the address. I called customer service immediately and they were able to get the problem straightened out before delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the watch was better looking in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very expensive looking and good workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Manchester, NH,  Sep 5, 2011

I love this watch! It was exactly what I was looking for, I had been looking for some time for a new watch and then I came across this one. Great quality for an amazing price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality for a great price!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very NICE!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 1, 2011

Love this watch...Was looking for something different and this was IT!!! The key reason for purchasing was that the watch has a big square face.....Exactly what I was looking for!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The hands look a little more copper in color......but I still love the watch!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very accurate....knew it was going to be a little large for my wrist. I will definitely have some of the links taken out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great purchase!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 12, 2011

I just love, love, love this watch, and have been on the hunt for a while for the perfect watch. It has just enough sparkle around the edge of the face for a bit of glam, but does not scream "bling bling" ...so if that's what you're wanting, this is not for you. This is a classic timepiece. The hands are rose gold tone which make an interesting contrast with the black face. I love the links of the watchband...they are beefy and substantial...and a lot nicer than others I have seen. I took out 4 links for sizing, but a bit of caution: do not fit it too tightly on you wrist... you will need to leave enough space to slip your finger inside to release the clasp to remove the watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The watch is large, so be prepared for that...but it is a solid, quality piece. I like the retro look and several people have asked if it was an antique.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 11, 2011

It is very heavy on my wrist, very man like but it's good looks caused me to keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is what it looks like save for the black is more of a brown black shade
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hrling Original Women's Diamond Chronograph
 from Annandale, VA,  Jul 22, 2011

This is my first Stuhrling and so far I like it. It is stylish and looks very good on my hand though I have small bones. The watch is heavy!! I don't understand the purpose of putting diamonds on the bezel - you cannot find them! I thought they would sparkle a little but they don't. 4 stars are only because of it. Next week will have a chance to check them in the water. Will update if any problems. If not, they are great! ;)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? need to re-size - too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cannot say. i just bought my first Stuhrling. i could update my review later.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEW
 from Memphis,TN,  Jul 9, 2011

Recieved as a 40th Birthday gift from my BFF. It is sporty enough to wear daily but beautiful enough to wear with a business suit to work. Love love love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in "real life."
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, Had to get a couple of links removed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its so pretty........
 from arlington, va,  Apr 29, 2011

I'm not a big jewelry fan, I keep it as simple as possible. But with a good wrist piece such as a watch can be all one need. And I love this watch. its definitely an eye catcher. I would recommend this to a friend but I wouldn't want them to get it because i want to be the only one with it, lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing watch!!
 from HOUSTON,  Feb 19, 2011

IF YOU LIKE BIG AND FINE WATCHES THIS IS THE ONE FOR YOU!!!IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL AND THE BOX THAT COME WITH IT IS AMAZING!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Rock Springs,WY,  Feb 18, 2011

Absolutely love the watch just as pictured great quality. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought