Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, substantial feel!
 from florida,  Apr 24, 2014

Great look and size. Large enough to be "hunky" but not as big a mans watch. I have a very small wrist and needed to take a few links out.Lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Ohio,  Jan 9, 2014

I have worked very hard over the years and for the last 10, have not been treating myself to anything. I have been buying cheap watches which have been breaking and then this Christmas, I decided to put myself first in line for gift giving. I purchased this watch as I needed an easy to read dial, a large size bracelet and a silver tone watch. I wear this watch almost daily and am very pleased. I love Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extraordinary value!
 from Sacramento, Ca.,  Jan 8, 2014

I gave this to my college senior daughter as a Christmas present. She is petite so when it arrived I was afraid that it would look like a man's watch on her wrist but this is the style apparently !! It is a beautiful timepiece. Great wow factor! We had 4 links removed and it fit correctly. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice watch for the price. Wife loves the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong watch
 from Oregon,  Jan 7, 2014

I was looking forward to having a decent watch as I wear my sports watch everywhere and would like to have something decent looking for some work and other occasions. The watch came in a good quality box and packing, but the watch itself was not the watch corresponding to the instruction manual provided with the timepiece. I figured out how to set it but the date setting dial did not work at all. It was impossible to get it to move at all so was just a useless appendage on the bezel and the small date dial on the face of the watch had to be ignored as it could not be set. I returned the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present to myself
 from Chittenango, New York,  Dec 27, 2013

I ordered this as a Christmas present and I loved it from the minute it arrived. The box was beautiful. The watch is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very classy!
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 26, 2013

Very nice watch... my wife loved it and so did everyone she showed. Good for day and night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Duluth, MN,  Dec 19, 2013

This watch has good features. It is very well made and the band, face, and crystal are all high quality. It looks and feels more expensive than it is. However, interested purchasers should take close note of the photo with the watch on the model's wrist. This is a very large watch -larger even than many men's watches. So, this is for a buyer looking for a sporty, men's-styled watch, and not for something more delicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Big
 from Erie, PA,  Dec 16, 2013

The watch is beautiful - but it is very very large - the face covered my entire wrist - had to send it back - looks like a men's size - a little smaller and I would have kept it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Watch
 from Atl, GA,  Dec 10, 2013

I didn't know what to expect when I received the long orange box but, I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised. The watch is very heavy like a man's, the bezel is quite large, and has a large band however, that's what I was looking for. I wanted a man's watch but not one a big as a regular man's watch so this is in between the two, it is not a typical woman's watch. The watch looks very expensive. I'm still figuring out how to set the date\day on it but short of that, I love the watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Watch-Wrong Gender
 from Tennessee,  Dec 4, 2013

This is an excellent value. BUT it is not a women's watch. It's on its way back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought