Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool time piece!
 from MD,  Nov 16, 2011

My first watch by Stuhrling and I would buy another. The packaging was first class (better than what other finer name brand watches provide). I have a small wrist (size 6), but this watch does not look too big for my writst at all. The color was vibrant, cool design, nice skelaton style with a spash of "Alpine Girl". The second hand sweeps instead of a step by step movement. The meatal mesh band is very comfortable to my surprise. The watch is not too heavy at all; I barely feel it on my wrist. Great buy for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool watch
 from Dallas, tx,  Mar 12, 2014

I really like this watch. My only issue is that it sometimes fogs up when it gets wet, but being that I work in a bar and it definitely gets a lot of hot water exposure, I would say it has held up pretty well after 6 months of use. Keeps time well, as long as you give it a good manual wind daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Australia,  Oct 7, 2013

Package came prompt as usual. Not my first buy from this site. Will be buying this year's Christmas present from this site. The Stuhrling make is always a step up in design. I am still careful not to scratch the face though as it is a bubble design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch
 from New York, NY,  Aug 7, 2013

Love this watch! Always being complimented on the uniqueness of this item. Lime green color around the ream further enhances the beauty of skeleton mechanism details. I'm considering getting it in red. Great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Automatic Watch
 from Brevard,NC,  May 25, 2013

Have the blue watch, wanted green one for the Daughter ! Beautiful watch !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great picture of the watch !
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this watch !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from NY,  Mar 27, 2013

Love the splash of green on this watch...Quality is excellent. Highly recommended!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"chuckle"
 from houston tx,  Feb 12, 2013

the watch is beautiful, but am i the only one who notice that the number 4 in roman numeral is suppose to be IV and not IIII ????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice watch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 26, 2012

I was looking for a green watch. Ran across this watch and liked the skeleton watch. Green color is a little lighter than in the image, but still a nice color. Love the detail. Get plenty of compliments. Easy to resize and the mesh band adds a little class to the overall watch design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was very similar to the actual color of the watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Watch band was easy to resize
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality so far is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great watch
 from Costa RIca,  Dec 8, 2011

this watch will be perfect for my girlfriend, the green bezel is not that strong and super bright green like in the photo, it's a very soft and beautiful green, just a touch of color it looks great, the case is Stainless steel, strong and fit great to the wrist, the mesh bracelet is very nice as well, the movement looks very nice and so far running accurately, the rotor is a plus! great great watch I strongly recommend it to any guy who wants to give something special to a lady

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? %90 to real product, the bezel green color is not that bright
  • How accurate was the sizing? %100
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. every watch must have a little weight, this one is perfect, it feels strong and good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought