Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I am a man, and I got this watch a few weeks ago. I love every bit of it and get compliments all the time. It goes great with just about any suit or other outfit since its black. Its honestly difficult not to match with other stuff. If you're a man (or woman, since its a unisex watch) that craves simplicity, I HIGHLY recommend this one. It isn't one of those swiss army watches that can do and tell you anything, but it sure tells time with more tact and class then all of them combined. On the weight, it is very very light. So light, that if you wore it enough you could forget you were wearing it (or not wearing it if someone grabbed it from you). I get the feeling that it won't hold up too much to damage, too. So, if you're looking for something that will last multiple lifetimes of wear and tear, I would look elsewhere. I was wary of the braided metal band at first, thinking it would give me one of those hairless watch rings on my arm that some guys get. After a few weeks, I could count on one hand how many times I've been snagged by it. One con about the band is that it will get very cold, even if its on your wrist. To anyone buying this watch model class, I suggest you buy the black color at least. This makes the embossed background in the face of the watch visible even in low light, whereas the other colors would not accentuate this feature.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have no idea, but I'm pretty sure it's exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Duluth, MN,  Jul 25, 2013

This watch is gorgeous and well made. I would say it is more for a women, since the band is so short. The only problem I am having is that the buckle doesn't want to stay buckled and the two sliders do not hold the flap, they just slide all over the place, which is very annoying. I have only had the watch for a day and am deciding if I should return it. It is just so gorgeous, so I hate to. but I don't want to take a chance losing it since it keeps coming unbuckled. This is why I rated it lower and wouldn't recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too hard to read
 from Alexandria, VA,  Aug 2, 2011

It's a bit small, and much too difficult to read - I would send it back, but I'm just going to keep it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? In person, its too dark
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 4, 2011

This watch really is beautiful, isn't too big, and feels great around my wrist. I much prefer this type of metal band to the link sort that never seem to fit right, even after you have links removed. I love this watch already!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from New york,  Jul 2, 2010

I bought this watch as a present and i was sooo surprised to see that it looks even better in person than in the pictures. My friend really likes it,so I would recommend to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I highly recommend this particular watch to anyone that is interested. It looks good and wear very well. It was also true to fit. I have a large wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hum
 from Dallas tx,  Nov 5, 2013

i have never had a unisex watch. When i got it i was a bit worried on the style, but the after wearing it people kept on asking me where i bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but hard to read the time
 from Texas, Texas,  Oct 24, 2013

Both hubby and I liked the look of this watch, but was dissappointed that the face is so hard to read. So hard I am returning for a different style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly nice!!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 29, 2012

First time ordering any jewelry through a web site. I'm very pleased! The actual watch is fine looking!! It was a gift for my husband and he liked it a lot! It is elegant casual look. So far very pleased with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the watch is very true to the image shown in the web page.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, fits comfortable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For being inexpensive, it does looks of high quality. (Lets hope it works fine for a long time!) The way it is presented in a nice box, ..very impressive!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from fl,  Aug 29, 2012

I bought the watch for my husband and he loves it!!! I love it too and wish they will make one for smaller wrist like mine!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person than in pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Fort Worth TX,  Aug 11, 2011

Just like my other Sturhling watches I have bought from Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Jan 27, 2011

Good Watch... band clasp takes some getting use too.... but it's good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best
 Oct 19, 2010

the best so far as an a attention getter. this is my thirty fifth watch that have purchased from o.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought