Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Forest, Va,  Dec 16, 2009

I bought this watch for my husband for his birthday, he was very happy with it. It looks striking on him and I love the two tone colors. He took it to our jeweler to get it sized and they were impressed with the quality. I would recommend it to everyone!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday watch
 from South Florida,  Oct 9, 2012

Bought this (deep sale) for my husband who needed a watch he could wear daily, that he could read (those eyes are not what they once were on the small stuff!), and that he could dive and swim in. He has yet to be diving, but has gotten it wet without a problem. He is very happy with it and that's what matters. It also looks a bit expensive although the coppery/orange color is well depicted in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Has to be properly sized at a jeweler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from boston,ma,  Mar 19, 2012

gorgeous watch. arrives large, must be sized to wrist. the box is truly luxurious. boyfriend loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is hideous
 from Houston, TX (burb),  Dec 11, 2011

have returned but not gotten credit yet, very slow...............so will screw up my Christmas shoppiing. Watch would have been great ,but this color so cheapens it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not at all, gold looks cheap and like copper
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. watch was nice if had been different finish
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Delaware, OH,  Jul 1, 2010

I gave this watch to my husband as his first Father's Day gift. He loved it. He wears it daily and really likes the look and feel of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good watch
 from NC,  Feb 24, 2010

this is a great looking watch. i have had a problem with it however. the watch they sent me was good for a day or so and i started noticing the second had was getting stuck at the 45 minute mark and the watch would stop keeping time. overstock was great about it though and are sending a replacement. this watch has a great look to it and a good weight also. i have been asked more than once already if it was a rolex. i would definitely recommend this watch to anyone who wants a watch that sticks out and is flashy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch!
 from WV,  Sep 21, 2009

The Stuhrling Original 'Reggata' Men's Diving Automatic Watch is outstanding. Well made with a nice look and weight. Its feels like a nice watch. It keeps great time and is an excellent value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks much more expensive than it is!
 from Coastal Florida,  Feb 3, 2008

I bought this for my husband for Christmas, and it has performed very well. Very nice watch and appears to be a quality product and durable. Like a very expensive watch, it has a bit of weight to it. The sweeping hand is a nice touch. It looks and runs as well as my boss' Rolex watch! One note, the stripe in the band and on the bezel is more copper coloured than it appears in the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better looking than the picture shows
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 16, 2008

Great looking watch. Really durable. Great presentation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stuhrling regatta mens diving automatic watch
 from Philippines,  Sep 20, 2009

I let my brother bought this watch for me because overstock did not accept the payment using my credit card. The watch appeared to be a rolex watch and stylish. When i got hold of it true enough it look good. I rarely used the watch because i had several watches. I purchased this because i want to collect watches. However, after several use the hour and minute hands doesnt synchronize anymore when the time is being adjusted. Worse, the minute hand is loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought