Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wedding Gift
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 15, 2007

I bought this watch as a wedding gift for my husband. The watch came in beautiful packaging, and the watch itself was very handsome. I thought that the strap was black, so when the blue leather strap came, I was surprised. However, I did take it to my jeweler, and a black strap was easily placed. My husband was thrilled with the gift. Very unique, and price is amazing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not too nice
 from NY,  Aug 16, 2010

I did return my watch the next day i received it. Nothing was wrong with the watch, it was just not what I expected. It did not seem like a high quality watch. I purchased many items from Overstock and i will continue to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary gift
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Apr 28, 2010

Although the watch was kinda big it is a real beauty she loved it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 20, 2009

I got this watch as a gift for my boyfriend, who likes classic but somewhat alternative watch face shapes and styles--he was thrilled with it! The blue color is really beautiful and different, but still very elegant. I would definitely recommend this piece. Also, for the price, you get an amazing quality--I would say this watch looks like triple what I paid for it! I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vavush
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 12, 2009

Watch is sporty & elegant. Dual time zone feature is an added bonus. The 2 clasp design leather bracelet is easy and convenient to use. Overall I'm satisfied with the purchse, look better in person than online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuhrling watch
 from Wisconsin,  May 27, 2008

The watch arrived on time but was damaged when it arrived. There was a pin in the watch that was loose causing the automatic winding feature to sound like a rattle. Once the watch was repaired, the rattle was no longer present and there did not appear to be any issues with the watch. This product should not have been shipped in the damaged condition it was shipped in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 4, 2008

Really good looking watch. I bought it for travel - it's a little big for a woman, but it works great. The only issue - don't forget to wind it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from NJ,  Sep 29, 2007

The watch in nicely styled. The instruction manual did not appear to cover this model but I figured it out OK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy watch
 from New Mexico,  Aug 9, 2007

I just got the blue model of this watch, and it is a very good looking watch. The case is large and eye-catching. It feels like a very solid timepiece. Can't really comment on the durability since I just got it, but this watch can go both classy and casual. An excellent value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accessory for the debonaire male
 from Tysons Corner, VA,  Jun 30, 2007

I bought this for my boyfriend for and he absolutely loves it. It's the perfect balance between sophisticated and simple. This watch has just enough spunk to get noticed, but not too much where it becomes an the focal point of an outfit. Just from times when we've been out together, it gets complimented more often than not!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought