Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fathers Day Gift
 from Dallas TX,  Jul 9, 2012

This watch is wonderful, the packing it comes in is top notch. I have already recommended this watch to several people. Everyone was really impressed when I showed them the watch in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Value
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 28, 2012

Many people have written positive reviews of this watch, so I'll be brief. It is a unique looking watch, keeps excellent time and is extremely well made. The level of quality for the money is simply unbelievable. The watch is in my opinion stunningly attractive, its uniqueness only adds to that. The self-winding mechanism keeps excellent time. I have other self-winding watches that cost a lot more than this and keep time just as well, but not better, than this Stuhrling. It is nice not to have to worry about a battery. If you like the way the watch looks in the website, you will like it even more in person. Again, stunning quality for the price here, just happy to see such a well-made and attractive product available at such a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is good, but product looks even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overly Impressed
 from Dayton,OH,  Apr 9, 2009

This is my 1st nice watch and I am SO in love with it. I had a problem with the 1st one when I got it I shipped it back to Stuhrling and got a new one in EXACTLY 1 week. Once again I am VERY impressed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HANDSOME
 from Scottsdale, Az.,  Mar 5, 2008

I bought this watch as a surprise for my Husband's Valentine's Gift. He travels quite a lot and has missed flights due to confusion on TODAY'S time zone. Not only was this watch a GRET GIFT but Useful AND he seems to love it. Wears it all the time and He DOES have other REALLY nice watches such as Brightling, Concord, etc. I would recommend this watch to anyone who likes some thing a bit different, handsome and definitely unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good looking, and it's cool
 Jan 17, 2008

i like the daul timing but, i wish that the Strap is thicker than that. it'd make it really looks like authentic . overall it's a great watch. you won't regret.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boss was impressed
 from Birmingham Alabama,  Jan 15, 2008

I purchased this watch for my Boss for Christmas. He is a world traveller as well as a watch collector. He loved it. The dual face helps keep track of the "where in the world am I ?" factor. It is a beauty too. The watch has a heft and quality about it that makes it stand out when being worn. Shipping was fast and easy and Overstock gives me the opportunity to give gifts of greater value than any other business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boyfriend loved it
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 13, 2008

I bought this watch for my boyfriend this Christmas. He loves it! I can not comment on the features or durability since it was a gift and he's only been wearing it for a few weeks, but he's made comments about how great it looks and how sharp he feels while wearing it. He pointed it out to me months ago so he knows how much I paid for it and we agree that the price was a steel. This a quality product that could easily sell for much higher. I would recommend any product by this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Fairfax, VA,  Dec 26, 2007

I was looking for a watch with a nice leather band and square face, and when I saw this watch I knew the person I was buying it for would love it. It comes with a great case and protective bag and looks even better then it does on the website. It was a big hit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So impressed !
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Dec 17, 2007

I bought that watch cause I needed a nice watch to wear for my wedding , it came in the best packaging I've seen for a watch . the watch is very nice and everyone that sees it complements it .for sure this is not my last Stuhrling watch I'll buy .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York, NY,  Nov 16, 2007

I love my watch! Different then any other I own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 Nov 5, 2007

This is a very attractive watch and quite a bargain. My only complaint would be the short batterry charge, you have to wear it or wind it every 36 hours or it will stop working

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goregous
 from New York, Ny,  Oct 31, 2007

This watch is just beautiful. I bought it as a surprise for my husband and he just loved it. The design is modern and elegant and the watch looks just wonderful on his wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch!
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Oct 31, 2007

About the only thing I can say that isn't superlatively good about this watch is that the date display is very small and hard to read at a glance. Additionally, I should point out that this watch is bulky and probably won't look right on a thin wrist. However, that feature also makes it look good on a large wrist -- truly a watch for a sophisticated man's man. It looks great and feels tough, too. You can't beat this price for such a nice watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Watch
 Sep 5, 2007

Watch appearance & quality could not be better. It really exceeded my expectations. Quality of watch, strap and even gift box was outstanding. Well worth the money. I just ordered another Stuhrling watch I liked it so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piattino
 from ohio,  Sep 5, 2007

This watch is pretty awesome. It has such a unique design and I've been asked twice where I got my watch from. I love the quality of the lizard band and the creativity of the watch face. you will not be disappointed with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complements Galore
 from New York,  Aug 28, 2007

If you don't like attention, don't get this watch. I have gotten so many complements on it, its ridiculous. It was the second watch i buy from the maker and just love the style, quality, and value. Don't miss out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 5, 2007

Excellent looking timepiece and impressive packaging! This is definitely a well constructed watch. I can't wait to show it off!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought